Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It is the best Au pair and Nanny Website I have ever seen, I found my Au pair within days of being a member!
Oleg, Czech Republic


Izadora, Female Brazilian Au Pair From Brazil



Izadora Au Pair Profile


ME

Me, my aunt and mom

I'm a fun person

A be loved teacher

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 15 Sep 2018 Last Modified: 15 Sep 2018 Last Signed In: 19 Aug 2019
Added To 39 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 22 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Female Brazilian Au Pair from Palmeira dos Indios in Brazil, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Austria, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden for 3 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 15 years old. I have a passport from Brazil and a Visa for Brazil

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Izadora
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Palmeira dos Indios
Region: Alagoas
Country: Brazil

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Brazilian
Age: 27
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 8 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 205 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Brazil
I Have A Visa For: Brazil
Speak Fluently: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Italian
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Austria, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Brazil - Alagoas - Palmeira dos Indios
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 November 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 April 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Hi family! How are you? I'm Izadora from Brazil and I'm teacher of english here. I wake up all mondays to thursdays 5 am to work in Olho Dágua das Flores, it is about 1 and a half hour from my city After that I go to Cacimbinhas that is about 40 minutesefrom my city. I work in both places as teacher of english. My students likes me a lot and it is mutual. I have a good realtionship with all job team from both schools too. Now i little about my experiences as nanny... I have experience with kids as teacher and baby-sitter. First of everything it is very common in my city taking care of kids since teenager, it means I have long experience with kids, since I was 14 years old. I have a 4 cousins and I took care of them since they were babies. I got these experiences alone and with the company of the mommies. Nowdays I got experience with 2 twin boys kids of a friend of mine when the were 9 months. Ialso take care of Enzo 2and Arthur4, they are kids of my cousins and I take care of them when they are working 4 hours Wednesdays to Fridays at afternoons. I can change deapper, cook and feed, bath and put them to sleep. I also like to play with them with little cars. I have experience with newborns until teenagers. My robbies are hikes in nature and cross fit. I like hang out with friends and my family. I know cooking some food and I can do the housework. ***Today Im taking care of relative's kids Arthur 4yo and Enzo 1 yo both are Kids of my cousins. I use to play with them and prepare snacks. It use to be in the afternoons atleast 4 hours from Wednesdays through Saturdays. If you got any doubt please drop me a line and we can talk by skype or whatsapp. ****************************I CAN PAY MY TICKETS****************************

My Interests:

DEAR HOST FAMILY My name is Izadora. I live in Palmeira dos Índios, Alagoas Brazil with my aunt. My parents have been married for 20 years. My mother and aunt were teachers and my father is a civil servant. I come from a very small town, Palmeira dos Índios AL state. I’m a very responsible, flexible, respectful, independent, and helpful person who loves children. Maybe you find it curious as to why I live with my aunt. Well I can explain it. I was adopted at 4 months. My mother was single and lived with my grandmother her mother and my aunt her sister. When I was 7, my mother got married and I continued to live with my aunt. I would like to tell you about my experiences with kids in Brazil. Since the age of 14, I worked with children as particular teacher/nany, although my family always provided for my sustenance. I always thought it was important to get my own money, so I started to make Ice cream with the help of my mother to sell. I used to sell jewelry and crafts. Today I'm teacher in two schools in two diferent cities about 1 and a half hour from my city. I travel everyday from Monday to Thursday on mornings and monday and tuesday mornings and afternoons, every week and I get free fridays. It Means 21 hours a week in total. I teach English since kindergarten to high school to teenagers. In 2014 I got a government scholarship PIBID to develop educational projects in the area of English language as a teacher. I have experience with non relatives. Vanderli who has 2 twin boys with 9 months Inácio and Francisco. Ynara and Yan Mateus, who were 7 months and 5 years old when I started to care for them. I use to prepare meals, playing, and do some housework. For Ynara, I used to shower her, change diapers, and put her to sleep. I was a particular teacher of Yan Mateus. Thanks to this experiences, I learned to follow the development of the kids. I became interested in child psychology and I still have hopes to study it someday. So, for while, I developed ways to work with kids as I studied. I study English in UNEAL and there I could get great opportunities to develop my professional side as a teacher. I got a scholarship from government and since 2014 I make projects about english teaching. In this time space I could make a project about playfulness in English classes. I spent 2 years in internships as a teacher in different grades and I had students from 10 to 17 years old.I learned how being patiant with great amonts of kids and developed my language skills and also my way do deal with diferent and many personalities. With this teacher i could knew better my work, I meet the au pair program and now I’m here writing to you. I know first aid because I am a techinican in buildings and it was included in this course. I also can swim. I love to dance zumba and Just dance on WEE and when I’m free i like to go out with my friends to the gym, the movies, museums, theaters festivals, restaurants as well as walking in nature or acessing internet. That's a bit of my life and, sincerely, believe me, I am very curious to meet you. I look forward with great joy and hope to meet and befriend a very nice and special family. Best regards,

Family Letter:

I really love kids, I’ve always worked with them and to do something diferent wouldn't look like me. I speak English, Spanish, and Portuguese. I want to learn German and French. I know Americans, Russians, gemans, dutches, italians, portugueses, frenches.... and because of it I’m sure about your hospitality and I know I will feel comfortable in your country. I’m anxious to know you! I hope I can collaborate with you and with the household. I feel fully available and able to try this chance.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Awesome site, lots of information and loads of different families to meet.
Alexandra, Canada