Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We have found a lovely Au Pair through your site. Many Thanks from the Wright family.
Nyree and Antony, United Kingdom


Yuliya, Female Belarusian Au Pair From Belarus



Yuliya Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 13 Aug 2018 Last Modified: 13 Aug 2018 Last Signed In: 13 Aug 2018
Added To 38 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 4 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 31 year old Female Belarusian Au Pair from Vitebsk in Belarus, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Sweden for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 14 years old. I have a passport from Belarus and a Visa for Belarus

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Yuliya
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Vitebsk
Region: Vitebsk
Country: Belarus

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Belarusian
Age: 31
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Belarus
I Have A Visa For: Belarus
Speak Fluently: Russian
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Sweden
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Sweden - Stockholm - Tumba
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 October 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 January 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Dear host family, I'd like to start my first letter to you with introducing myself. My name is Yuliya. I'm 29 years old and I have two professions: teacher and worker of tourism. I study foreign languages: English and Swedish. A few years ago I was fluent in English, but without the practice of communication, I more and more forget the language. As for the Swedish language, I wanted to study it as soon as I first visited Sweden. I was born in Vitebsk Belarus. There are two members in my family: my mother Larisa - she is very kind and beautiful woman, she keeps house and takes care of our family, she is good at cooking and I always help her about the house and my brother Dmitry - he is an engineer, he has a wonderful family: a wife and two children. I adore spending time with my nephews, they are wonderful, clever, funny children. I spend with them as much time as possible and love them just as if I had my own children. My father died early, so I raised my brother, because my mother was very sad and could not take care of us properly. I had to become an adult at 12 years old. I wish to become an au pair because I like children and in future I'm going to be a teacher of Swedish in my city. I understand that it's a great responsibility to work with children. I like people and my dream is to teach children Swedish. That is why I need to get knowledge about history of Swedish, it's customs, traditions and way of life. I want to improve my English and start to speak Swedish as my own language. That is why I need your help, because I think it will be the best thing to go to Swedish to be commitment in everything about this country. Also I want to develop my personality, to experience authentic Swedish life in host family and to make lifelong friends abroad.

My Interests:

I like an active rest: to go for a walk, to visit cinema, theatre, different exhibitions. In my opinion, the best way to relax and have fan is to spend time in open area. At the end I want to say that I like children very much and I'm sure they like me too. Whenever I'm with children I feel comfortable and forget about all problems. They can make me laugh. It seams to me that children are very interesting and funny. What would you like to do after being an Au Pair? Now I would like to learn Swedish, improve my English and become a Swedish teacher in Vitebsk. Because when I wanted to learn the language, I ran into the problem that there are no Swedish teachers in our city. I'm looking forward to meet you, my dear future family!

Family Letter:

As for my experience in caring of children, I would like to say that during my holidays and weekends for a long time I looked after my nephew Timothy 2 years and Demid 4 years. Sometimes I sit with friend`s a child. His name is Vanya and he is 3 years old. I spent a lot of time with children and that time was just great. I played with them, read tales for them, to teach them what is good and what is bad. Also I prepared meal for children and bath them. For several years I worked in children's summer camps. I worked with children aged 9 to 16 years.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Works very well... nicely laid out site and easy to use, I found a family in no time!
Emily, Canada