Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It is the best Au pair and Nanny Website I have ever seen, I found my Au pair within days of being a member!
Oleg, Czech Republic



Veronika, Female Danish Au Pair From United Kingdom



Veronika Au Pair Profile


Portrait

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 19 Jun 2018 Last Modified: 19 Jun 2018 Last Signed In: 27 Jul 2018
Added To 21 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 16 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 18 year old Female Danish Au Pair from London in United Kingdom, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Italy for 6 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Veronika
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: London
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Map Of Location

Population: 7,421,209

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Danish
Age: 18
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 155 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Denmark
Speak Fluently: Danish, English
Can Speak A Little: German, Other Language
Seeking A Family In: Italy
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Italy - Lombardy - Milan
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 August 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 October 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I lived in Austin, Texas between 2011 and 2016. During my stay, I babysat a family, with two kids for four years and thoroughly enjoyed it. It started with me just babysitting in the afternoons until I eventually got older and I could then babysit them in the evenings and cook for them, help with homework and made sure they got to bed alright. I really liked working and engaging with them and due to that experience, I would like to become an Au Pair in Italy, whilst on my gap year.

My Interests:

My name is Veronika and I am 18 years old. I am a Danish citizen, although have not lived in Denmark my entire life. In 2011, I moved to Austin, Texas with my family. When we moved, I did not speak any English, which proved to be a great struggle once you start school. During the first year, my only job was to learn English. I am hard-working and very determined and therefore, within the first year, I was fluent in English. It was not the last time we moved. In 2016, our visa was up and we then moved to London, England. By moving around a lot, I became more confident and I am not afraid of change. I am very accepting of new cultures and I love to experience different cultures and diversity. I want to become a Classics professor some day. I love to learn about Ancient Rome and I have studied Latin for five years. Classics is my biggest interest and therefore, I wanted to move to Italy during my gap year before university as it gives me a great opportunity to increase my knowledge of the area. Because of my past, I also love to travel and I love to learn about different cultures.

Family Letter:

To whom it may concern, I am 18 years old and have recently finished sixth form in London, England. During my gap year, I have decided to move to Italy. The reason is that I am going to be a classics student. I love to learn about Ancient Rome and by moving to Italy, it gives me a great opportunity to learn more about it. From 2011 to 2016, I lived in Austin, Texas. Here, I babysat a family for four years and absolutely loved it. I really loved to engage with the kids and help them with homework and cook dinner for them. Therefore, I wanted to become an Au Pair during my year in Italy. I, however do not speak any Italian. I would love to learn the language and I am a quick learner. I learned English whilst living in Texas. Therefore, I could teach your kids English and they could help me learn Italian. I would also love to learn about the Italian culture. I am looking forward to hearing from you, Veronika.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
It's a very nice site! Thank you so much for the help to find a family!
Yana, Ukraine