Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Found someone thank you. Great site, we will be back next year!
merrilie, United Kingdom



Cassandra, Female American Au Pair From United States



Cassandra Au Pair Profile


!

!

!

!

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 07 May 2018 Last Modified: 07 May 2018 Last Signed In: 11 May 2018
Added To 53 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Female American Au Pair from Aurora 80011 in United States, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Cassandra
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Aurora 80011
Region: Colorado
Country: United States

Map Of Location

Population: 276,393, elevation 1648m

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: American
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 9 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United States
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Don't Have
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Provence Alpes Cote d Azur - Agnielles
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 20 August 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 January 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I chose to become a professional caregiver because I have the right demeanor, patience, and most importantly, a passion for working with children. I couldnít be happier with my career choice.

My Interests:

My perseverance, integrity, and flexibility are what makes me such an accomplished and competent nanny. These characteristics along with my ability to empathize with others have given me the opportunity to grow and challenge myself. These are all qualities that I hope and plan to instill in my future charges.

Family Letter:

Dear Families, My name is Cassie and I'm hoping to find an Au Pair position in Europe. I have over 9 years of experience as a professional nanny and have worked with children of all ages. I've obtained strong problem-solving and collaboration skills along the way that have greatly helped me in my profession. I'm proficient in promoting age appropriate emotional, social, and physical growth in children. In addition to these skills Iíve obtained, I have made some very special emotional connections with the children I've cared for. Each and every child has helped shape me into the person I am today, and I am proud today to say that I have impacted those same children in many positive ways as well. It delights me to know that I have taught a child something he or she will utilize for the rest of their lives. In my free time I ski, hike, rock climb, camp, and enjoy just about anything outdoors. I would love to find a family that is also active, engaging, and compassionate like myself. My cousin currently lives in Luxembourg and is the owner of Yoga Balance. It has always been my dream to live in Europe and would be so great to be near family! I will be in town May 19th-27th 2018 to meet and interview. I look forward to meeting you! Sincerely, Cassandra Harner Please send me your email and I will send my resume and letters of recommendation over ASAP! -Language: English -Age: 25 -Start Date : August-November and would like to stay with the family as long as possible! -I am from Denver, Colorado USA -CPR certified -I have a drivers license and I have been driving for 10 years - I would prefer a separate flat but I am open to a private bedroom/bath



MEMBER LOGIN
Italian Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I have found a family to stay with from your website! Thanks.
Laura, Germany