Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very good website and Easy to use, I'll come back!
Koschak, Austria




Damien, Male French Au Pair From France



Damien Au Pair Profile


Me

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 22 Apr 2018 Last Modified: 22 Apr 2018 Last Signed In: 24 Apr 2018
Added To 53 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 22 year old Male French Au Pair from Hericourt in France, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Australia, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, United States for 2 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Damien
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Hericourt
Region: Franche Comte
Country: France



Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: French
Age: 22
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 170 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: France
Speak Fluently: English, French
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Australia, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Australia - South Australia - Adelaide
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 June 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 December 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 2 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

During my engineering career, I will be required to communicate in English. I must speak English fluently. However, it is not at school that I will be able to improve my oral skills because we are only prepared to pass a written exam TOEIC. That's why I'm looking to go to an English country. I choose the path "Au pair" because I like to be in contact with children and I think that staying with the inhabitant remains the best way to learn a language.Moreover, it's more economical for my family who would not be able to allow me any other travel I want to take part of the family activities I would like to make friends, with our children as well, but also with people who are about the same age as me. More than others, I want to enjoy life while discovering another culture, so I need you! :

My Interests:

First of all, it may seem like I'm a little shy, but don't worry. I can adapt my behavior to match with anyone. I'm patient. I really love cooking, so I would be happy to exchange cooking culture with the kids. Sometimes, I bake some cakes just because Iím bored : According to my passengers, I've a pleasant and carefully driving I have a big brother. Iím a second year student at the ENSIIE, a Graduate Engineering IT School. I've took summer jobs for 3 years. I had some experiences of taking care of children with my little female cousin who is seven younger than me. I also have some math / physics teaching experiences for 11-13 years old children. I'm trustworthy, honest, respectful, flexible, patient,cautious, and when I'm not writing a CV, I'm modest too. haha Otherwise, I like sport, but I enjoy playing badminton. I also like to watch series, read novels, Japanese manga. I obviously like playing video games.

Family Letter:

Dear family, My name is Damien, and I'm french student. My English command is medium I've a pretty well understanding in English, but my speaking is bad. However, I can cook I love it and cleaning. I like help children with there homework too. I drive very well and I'm careful. If we forget I'm used to drive on the left-hand side of the road : I would like integrate a family to learn more about your culture and to improve my skills in English. I thank you for taking the time to read my profile : And please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions about me. I'm looking forward to have news about you!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Really good! I have found what i was looking for in no time, Thank you!
Andreea Iuliana, Romania