Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
After only days of communications by e-mail we were happy enough to offer our new Au Pair a position. If only everything in life could be so simple!
Brian and Tanja, Germany


Esther, Female Australian Au Pair From Canada



Esther Au Pair Profile


Recent photo of me!

Another pic!

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 18 Apr 2018 Last Modified: 20 Apr 2018 Last Signed In: 20 Apr 2018
Added To 52 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 21 year old Female Australian Au Pair from North Vancouver in Canada, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 8 years old. I have a passport from Australia and a Visa for Canada

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Esther
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: North Vancouver
Region: British Columbia
Country: Canada

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Australian
Age: 21
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Australia
I Have A Visa For: Canada
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Don't Have
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - Hawaii - Kailua Kona 96739
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 15 July 2018
Latest Date To Start: 25 September 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 8 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would love to be an au pair again because of the experience I've come to know and love. Living far away from home has taught me that I need a temporary "home" and a family environment to thrive. I have loved teaching my toddlers how to say their first words and teaching them about the world around them. I know that my influence on my littles won't be forgotten, it is also up to me to have a positive influence in their lives and hopefully create a special bond that we can carry into their adulthood. I have been so grateful for my experience here in Canada and am excited to help other young families with their needs.

My Interests:

I am almost twenty years old and am a part-time nanny and barista here in Vancouver. I am also pursuing a business degree online in hopes of opening up my own cafe in the future. I am originally from Australia, but didn't grow up there! My family still lives in Chiang Mai, Thailand and are helping the Thai people with community development. I lived there for fifteen years before moving to Canada in 2017. I speak almost fluent Thai and love making my favourite Thai dishes from my time there! I am very organized and definitely a planner, moving half-way across the world has taught me so much about myself! I would also love to pursue interior design. Some of my hobbies include swimming, drinking copious cups of coffee, knitting, travelling, leading an active lifestyle, hand-lettering and of course, being a nanny! Although I may seem young, I moved to Canada without knowing anyone outside of my host family and found my wings. I've travelled to the States before, but haven't spent much time there! I would love to be a help to your family and be a reliable, loving big sister to your kids.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, My name is Esther and I am currently a part-time live in nanny for a beautiful family of five in Vancouver, Canada. I love getting to experience a new culture and taking my littles along in my adventures here. I appreciate being apart of another family as I am so far from my own at this season of life. I am easy-going, dedicated, organized and want to be apart of your family!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
The site is a wonderful way to be connected and to find what you are looking for, Thank you.
Marcia, Australia