Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Fabulous website, well done!
Lorraine, United Kingdom


Josť, Male Salvadorenian Au Pair From El Salvador



Josť Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 30 Mar 2018 Last Modified: 30 Mar 2018 Last Signed In: 30 Mar 2018
Added To 40 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 21 year old Male Salvadorenian Au Pair from Santa Tecla in El Salvador, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Germany for 12 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Josť
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Santa Tecla
Region: La Libertad
Country: El Salvador

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Salvadorenian
Age: 21
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 183 cm
My Weight Is: 180 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: El Salvador
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Germany
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Hessen - Frankfurt am Main
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 20 July 2018
Latest Date To Start: 20 August 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work as an au pair because I like to work with children and teach them things that they don't know, and also as we know we can learn a lot from chidrens too. I would love to travel to another country because I like to learn about the history that they have built throughout the years, the language is something interesting for me because you learn other ways to communicate with people around the world and the main reason is that I really want to live one of the most experiences in my life.

My Interests:

I consider myself as a funny, active, relaxed, responsable and organized person. I like to learn new stuff, Iíve been always interested in teaching things to people, especially children, I like sports in general but the ones I like the most are soccer and basketball, I also love animals especially dogs. My hobbies are playing soccer, listening to music, watching documentals on netflix, read magazines about science and learning little by little new words of different languages. I graduated from high school one year and three months ago and I have been studying a career at a university on my country for a year now.

Family Letter:

Dear host family! Hello! My name is Josť Castillo and I am 19 years old, I come from El Salvador, a country in central America. I am looking for a family and I would love to have the opportunity to talk to you, and answer any of the questions you may have, feel free to ask! I come from a family of 3 I live with my mother her name is Fatima, my dad's name is Josť he doesnīt live with us but heís always been supporting us with bills and paying my education, with my mother we are very close and we always support and help each other, she raised me with values and taught me respect and to work hard to accomplish my goals. Beside Spanish my native language, I am also fluent in English and I am currently learning German. When I finished High School, I decided to start my career in communications, I have always thought about being au pair and some friends have gone to different countries to live this great experience and now I would like to de one year as Au Pair, it has been one of the most important decisions of my life. When it comes to child care experience I have looked after my cousins children and helped them to take care of their kids when they were working, and during the time I was on vacations I worked as a babysitter and I had to prepare the meals, help them with their homework and put them to bed. I always loved to play and teach them new things and help them with anything they needed, I also did a lot of outside activities such as picnics and walks or any other activities for them to have fun. I really feel that working with children itís something that makes me feel comfortable and gives me the chance to transmit my knowledge as the time I also learn from the kids. I consider myself a friendly, responsible, organized as well as a funny and relaxed person My hobbies are listening to music, reading and playing basketball. I am very active and I like to learn new things and from other cultures, as well as being Outdoors, going for walks and visiting new places. and nevertheless, Iím aware that learning a language within a classroom context is by itself, incomplete. So in order to be at ease in German I know that a cultural immersion would do me a lot of good. Sincerely yours Josť Roberto Castillo Chinchilla



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very nice site, I found a nice family within a week!
Memory, Zimbabwe