Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It is the best Au pair and Nanny Website I have ever seen, I found my Au pair within days of being a member!
Oleg, Czech Republic


Alina, Female Mauritian Au Pair From Mauritius



Alina Au Pair Profile


..

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 21 Mar 2018 Last Modified: 23 Mar 2018 Last Signed In: 25 Sep 2019
Added To 31 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 17 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Female Mauritian Au Pair from Forest Side in Mauritius, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Switzerland for 18 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 4 and 13 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Alina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Forest Side
Region: Plaines Wilhems
Country: Mauritius

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Mauritian
Age: 27
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Mauritius
Speak Fluently: French
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Canada - Quebec - Arntfield
Family Nationality: Canadian
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 15 May 2018
Latest Date To Start: 15 June 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 18 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 4 - 13 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work as an au pair because i really love children, i love spending time with them. and being an au pair in another country will help me to improve my english and learn about different culture as i love discovering and travelling.

My Interests:

I describe myself as an open, friendly, organized, loyal and faithful person. Also sense of responsibility is very important for me. Iím a helpful person.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, My name is Alina. I am a 25 year-old female . Although I currently live in South africa, where I am 3 month short of learning English I actually come from Mauritius Island., Mauritius is a small island approximately 1 287 366 populations . I come from a family of 4: My parents, Eddy and Sonia, are self-employed and run a small tourist lodge in Rodrigues Island. I have one brother My brother is 27 years old and he is a pilot. In about a year or two I plan to pursue a masterís degree, but I am yet to make up my mind concerning my future area of specialization. So, at the moment, I would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience, and to have time to calmly reflect on my future academic/professional orientation. To this end, I think spending a year abroad would be particularly interesting. My first language is French and I want to improve more my English. Despite I went to learn English Iím not really satisfy and want to learn more. I am nevertheless aware that learning a language within a classroom context is by itself, incomplete. So, in order to really be at ease in English, I feel that a cultural immersion would do me a lot of good. Hence my desire to have first-hand experience of English life. I am particularly interested in experiencing family life in Australia, England, and Canada since it offers a cultural context that is undoubtedly different from mine. For this reason, I would very much like to find a nice family to live with and work in those countries. When it comes to child care experience, I made an internship period in a hostel in Mauritius mini club and during my studies in Cape town I went every Thursday with my classroom in an association of disadvantaged children. we sang, danced, played games, role played, drew, painted, and narrated stories. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, jogging, visiting places I have not been to, travelling and cooking. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for at least 1 year. I would also prefer looking after children aged between 5 months to 10 years. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you. Yours Sincerely, Alina



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
The site is a wonderful way to be connected and to find what you are looking for, Thank you.
Marcia, Australia