Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
Browse Au Pairs/Nannies  |  Country Search  |  State Search  |  City Search  |  General Search  |  Au Pair Preferred City  |  Advanced Search 
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It is the best Au pair and Nanny Website I have ever seen, I found my Au pair within days of being a member!
Oleg, Czech Republic



Vanessa, Female American Au Pair From United States



Vanessa Au Pair Profile


Profile picture

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 16 Mar 2018 Last Modified: 16 Mar 2018 Last Signed In: 21 Apr 2018
Added To 20 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 19 year old Female American Au Pair from Abilene 79601 in United States, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Norway for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 5 and 16 years old. I have a passport from United States and a Visa for Italy

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Vanessa
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Abilene 79601
Region: Texas
Country: United States

Map Of Location

Population: 114,247, elevation 524m

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: American
Age: 19
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United States
I Have A Visa For: Italy
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Italian, Norwegian
Seeking A Family In: Norway
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Norway - Oslo - Oslo
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 21 June 2018
Latest Date To Start: 30 September 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 5 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Hello, I'm currently an Au pair in Italy already fo a wonderful family with three children and if love to continue this experience of expanding my horizons and learning about other cultures! I've been learning Norwegian on my own for a while so I already speak some, and I'd really love to improve and get to know the culture better! I don't actually have a preferred city or region to work in, so feel free to message me even if you aren't from oslo- it was just required to enter where I'd like to work!

My Interests:

In general I enjoy doing things like drawing and reading. I also enjoy studying languages, which right now are Italian and Norwegian. I've completed 3 semesters of college in the US, however I wanted to take some time off to travel and try to explore my options more. Now, I'm actually looking into going to school and continuing my education in Norway, however I need to improve my language skills first.

Family Letter:

Hello! It's very nice to meet you! I'm am American currently living in Italy as an Au pair for a wonderful family with 3 children. Unfortunately my visa will expire in late June, but I'm hoping to be able to move on to Au pair in Norway! I've always been very interested in the culture and I've been studying the language on my own for quite some time. I enjoy doing things like drawing, exploring the city I live in now, and studying languages as of now those are Norwegian and Italian. My primary duties now are to act as an older sister to the kids which are 6,7, and 10 and help them learn English in a fun way. As such, I've gotten a lot of experience with having patience with my host kids and keeping them entertained. Our favorite thing to do together is arts and crafts! Although there isn't much housework required in my current position, I'm more than happy and willing to help out around the house and run errands whenever I'm able! If you're Interested, I'd be more than happy to teach you about American or, more specifically Texan culture as well, and maybe I can make some common foods, from Texas? Maybe once I leave I'll also have a few Italian recipes learned as well so I'll be able to cook a great variety of things! Of course, I'm happy to learn Norwegian recipes too, as I believe food is a very big part of the culture. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to message me. I'd love to speak with you and get to know you and maybe eventually au pair for you if we get along!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This site is really great, I found a family in no time and its really worked out good for me, Thanks!
Monika, Poland