Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thank you for all the help, I have now found an Au pair thanks to your services!
sharon, Belgium



Eva, Female Spanish Au Pair From Spain



Eva Au Pair Profile


Last summer in London

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 06 Mar 2018 Last Modified: 06 Mar 2018 Last Signed In: 05 Apr 2018
Added To 19 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 22 year old Female Spanish Au Pair from Valdemoro in Spain, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Japan ,United Kingdom for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Spain and a Visa for Spain

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Eva
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Valdemoro
Region: Madrid
Country: Spain

Map Of Location

Population: 44,103

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Spanish
Age: 22
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 6 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Spain
I Have A Visa For: Spain
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Japan ,United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - Scotland - Edinburgh
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 6 July 2018
Latest Date To Start: 6 September 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I love living new experiences in a different culture and I think this is the best way to be part of it, not only a viewer. I believe anything can be done with a soft voice and a lot of patience. I'd like to study tourism at university and I think this is a great opportunity. Me encanta vivir experiencias nuevas en una cultura distinta y creo que esta es la mejor forma de formar parte de ella, no ser solo un espectador. Creo que todo puede lograrse con una voz suave y mucha paciencia. Me gustaría estudiar turismo en la universidad y creo que esta es una gran oportunidad.

My Interests:

I'm an only child and I've always wanted siblings so I know how is like growing up being the only kid at home, I'm not saying is something negative, but I know sometimes you feel lonely. Although I haven't any brothers or sisters I'm the eldest of the cousins, so I know how to take care of children and try to be a good role model for them. My English level is advanced, I have a C1 certificate of Cambridge Institute. I wouldn't mind teach Spanish to the host family, I believe is really important learning lenguages at any age so I'd also like to learn any other lenguages spoken in the house. Soy hija única y siempre he querido hermanos, asi que se lo que es criarte siendo la unica niña de la casa, no estoy diciendo que sea algo malo, pero se que a veces puedes sentirte sola. Aun que no haya tenido hermanos soy la mayor de todos los primos, asi que se lo que es cuidar de niños y sobre todo intentar ser un buen modelo para ellos. Mi nivel de inglés es bueno, tengo un certificado de C1 de Cambridge Institute. No me importaría enseñar español a la familia de acogida, creo que aprender idiomas es importante independientemente de la edad por lo que tambien me gustaría aprender cualquier otro idioma que se hablara en la familia.

Family Letter:

I'd love to be part of your family. My name is Eva and I'm 21 year old. I've lived in Madrid my whole life and I'd like to change the environment. I'm really good with children and my key characteristic is patience. Me encantaria formar parte de vuestra familia. Me llamo Eva y tengo 21 años. He vivido en Madrid toda la vida y me gustaria cambiar de embiente. Se me dan genial los niños y mi característica principal es la paciencia.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This is very helpful website for finding a Job with a family, thank you very much!
Jana, Czech Republic