Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very good website and Easy to use, I'll come back!
Koschak, Austria



Bruna, Female Brazilian Au Pair From United States



Bruna Au Pair Profile


My puppy Freddie

In Maine for ski

Skidiving in Brazil

My sister Mariana and I

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 02 Mar 2018 Last Modified: 02 Mar 2018 Last Signed In: 30 Mar 2018
Added To 14 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 15 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Brazilian Au Pair from East Weymouth 02189 in United States, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Brazil and a Visa for United States

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Bruna
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: East Weymouth 02189
Region: Massachusetts
Country: United States

Map Of Location

Population: 6,433,422

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Brazilian
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 155 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Brazil
I Have A Visa For: United States
Speak Fluently: English, Portuguese
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: France
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Rhone Alpes - Douvaine
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 August 2018
Latest Date To Start: 24 October 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I'm currently working as an au pair in USA and I think is a great opportunity for me since I love kids and also I can have a different experience learning another language , culture, travel and living abroad

My Interests:

I consider myself honest, adventurous, kind, patient, friendly, easy going. I love the outdoors activities, also hang out with friends. I like to cook and learn new dishes, Always listening to music, travel with friends or by myself.

Family Letter:

Hi dear host Family! My name is Bruna, I'm from Brazil and I'm 24 years old. Im living currently in Melrose, 20 minutes far from Boston, Massachusetts USA. Here I make part of the au pair program, so I live with an american family and take care of their children. Now Im taking care of 3 boys ages 7,9 and 10 and my responsibilities here are drive them to school and other activities, prepare meals, laundry, help with homework, supervise and help with showers, play with them, organize their rooms. I came to US to improve my english, travel and live a new experience, learn and know a different culture, so the au pair it has been a great opportunity for me since I love kids and I'm doing this job very well. I would love learn french, keep improving and speaking english, so South of France and Switzerland would be awesome for me. These places are gorgeous and have the oppotunity to live close by the mountains, lakes, nature will be great. I'm very affectionate person, patient, flexible, easy going. I like have a friendship with the kids that makes our relationship much better. I had differents host families in USA and also different experieces with each of them. So I will be happy to join the host family sometimes for some activities but also I will feel comfortable if you prefer have more privacy. I have my driver's license since 2012, Here in US I drive very often for the kids and my time off almost every day, so I will be happy if I can have a car that I can use to explore in my time off. In Brazil I had first aid and fire prevention course twice and I think it helped me get more confidence and be ready for bad situations, of course hope never have to use it. I'm mature, very responsible, willing to learn a new language, ready for a new challenge and I will be more than happy to have this new experience with a host fanily willing to help me with it. Looking forward to hear from you.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Good site! Have been contacted by some wonderful families Thank you, Will use this site again.
Maja, Macedonia