Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Excellent site very useful in finding an Au Pair Thanks!
Adriana, United Kingdom


Madeline, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines



Madeline Au Pair Profile


Madeline

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 27 Feb 2018 Last Modified: 27 Feb 2018 Last Signed In: 27 Feb 2018
Added To 24 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Labangal in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Norway for 9 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Madeline
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Labangal
Region: South Cotabato
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 27
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 125 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Seeking A Family In: Norway
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Norway - Oslo - Oslo
Family Nationality: Norwegian
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 15 March 2018
Latest Date To Start: 31 December 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 9 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to have a job that will also allow me to adjust easily since it will be my first time to go to Norway.

My Interests:

I am a simple, approachable, enthusiastic, proactive, responsible and independent lady who is very friendly and has the initiative to work on my own. I do love movies, I love to travel, I do errands and any other tasks at home. I am always interested with meeting new people and going places I have never been before. Right now I am aiming to save and invest for my long-term goals in life. I am ambitious and a dreamer that is why I work hard to attain my goals. I love learning new things and I enjoy people who are really approachable and friendly. I love people who talks about life and inspire others as well.

Family Letter:

Hi, I'm Madeline from the Philippines. My family calls me Madie and I love taking care of kids since I was experienced in taking care of my sister and brother when they were small up to now that the boy already grew to an 11 year old. I adore children and love teaching them how to sing, to dance and I am willing to give them tutorials for school requirements and the likes. I am very active in school activities during my years and I excel in my academics. I love pets so I have no problem having them in the house. I have 2 dogs at home and they seem to be friendly with me. I may not have any experience in taking care of kids as a work to other families but I believe being a Psychology major graduate helped me to understand others better especially children, what are their needs and how they communicate and I am very patient talking to them. I am friendly and talented. I love to be with people who respect and treats me fair because I believe that is where harmony and trust takes place. I am a fast learner, proactive, responsible, enthusiastic, approachable and I can easily adapt with other nationalities, personalities and working environment that's why I am confident that I can be able to deliver my task very well. I can also do household chores because I was already trained since I was at a very young age. I can cook and clean the house so I can really be trusted at home even when there are children around. I can do tasks with minimal supervision just like with my previous employments and I am very open to suggestions and constructive criticisms. I believe that children are not a distraction but they are individuals who have the right to be understood and loved. They contribute positive energies at home and they should be taught with good manners and right conducts. I am very willing to be hands on with kids at the same time I respect how their parents discipline them so I am there to guide them and love them like my own family. I know how challenging this role is but I am flexible and open to new things. I have experiences in traveling local and abroad and I am very independent and professional. I have the initiative to learn new things like driving and adjust if I am required to. I can work as soon as possible since I am not connected with any company right now. I am already preparing my papers if in case I have to travel abroad immediately for work so I can render my services right away. Hoping to meet you soon and thank you so much.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Great site for both Au Pairs and Families!
Sarah Jane, United Kingdom