Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
Easyaupair Logo




We found an Au Pair from this site in 2 days flat! Great!
Stephen, Spain

Marina, Female Italian Au Pair From Italy

Marina Au Pair Profile

My degree

My family

My friends

My degree

This Au Pair Has 6 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 13 Feb 2018 Last Modified: 13 Feb 2018 Last Signed In: 27 Feb 2018
Added To 14 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Female Italian Au Pair from Milan in Italy, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 3 - 3 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 11 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Marina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Milan
Region: Lombardy
Country: Italy

Map Of Location

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Italian
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 7 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
Speak Fluently: Italian
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Icelandic, Irish
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 10 March 2018
Latest Date To Start: 9 April 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 3 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 11 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I am very patient especially with kids, in fact i love playing with them and getting involved in their enchanted world, this patience is due to the big experience i gained by taking care of my lovely cousins. I really want to undertake this grateful path together with you, for 3-4 months because i want to learn English which I studied at school for only 1 year, In fact I have a basic knowledge of english, nonetheless i would like to take advantage of an opportunity abroad to improve it, and to compensate my elementary level of it with an effective teaching of my spoken language. After this experience I want to continue my studies with a master's degree in human resources! I would be very happy to start this magical experience with you!

My Interests:

I graduated in law at the “Università degli Studi di Milano” which during these five years has become a new home for me. I was born and i lived till i was 20 in Lecce, my beatiful hometown that i love and remind with all my heart. In any case, the experience of studying abroad has been the most grateful opportunity my parents gave me, which let me meet with friends coming from all parts of our country: these step by step have been representing an acquired family for me! I love my family with all my heart, my father is a bank manager and my mother and my brother are lawyers! I love traveling to discover new places! My biggest hobby is do the gardening, i love to plant and to take care of my flowers, this huge passion growed up from my mother that, since i was child, learnt me how to look after them. I have also an other great passion which is cooking, i am a really good chef in the kitchen, and since italian dishes are commonly known as the best ever i would be really pleased to make you taste them. I’m a sunny, determined, dynamic and caring girl who likes to meet new persons and to cultivate deep relantionships with people sorrounding me. To my opinion, friendship is the most precious of all gifts. I deeply take care of my person, and for this reason i follow the current fashion and i play sport

Family Letter:

Hi family! My name is Marina, i am a 24 year-old girl from Italy. I have decided that it is time for me to widen my horizons, explore different culture and learn english which is very important for my future career! I am a cheerful person who wants to learn from new experiences!

American Au Pair

Found a great family in days of registering! Thanks so much. I Will be back to use your site again!
Stephanie, United States