Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Found our Au Pair thanks to your website, very easy to use and many Au Pairs to choose from, Thanks!
Dorte, Denmark


Theresa, Female German Au Pair From Germany



Theresa Au Pair Profile


Me :

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 07 Feb 2018 Last Modified: 07 Feb 2018 Last Signed In: 16 Aug 2019
Added To 29 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 27 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 20 year old Female German Au Pair from Sundern in Germany, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Australia, Canada, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Malta, New Zealand, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Thailand for 3 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 13 years old. I have a passport from Germany and a Visa for Germany

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Theresa
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Sundern
Region: Nordrhein Westfalen
Country: Germany

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: German
Age: 20
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 155 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Germany
I Have A Visa For: Germany
Speak Fluently: English, German
Can Speak A Little: French, Korean, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Australia, Canada, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Malta, New Zealand, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Thailand
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Australia - Queensland - Brisbane
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 8 July 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 October 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 13 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to be an Au Pair because I genuinely like taking care of kids & having fun with them - being an Au Pair would give me a chance to do this. I also feel like the experience I'll gain from being an Au Pair can help me be a good parent in the future. I would also like to experience a different culture & I believe that it will help me to grow as a person. Another big reason why I would like to be an Au Pair is because I want to improve my language skills. The combination of these reasons are why I feel like being an Au Pair would be not only great for me but also for my future host family!

My Interests:

My name is Theresa & I am 17 years old. Currently I live with my mother, my father & two dogs in a small village near Dortmund, which is a big city in the west of Germany. At the moment, I am preparing for my A levels & I will graduate in June. In my spare time, I love to play volleyball, read some books or learn new languages. Currently I am learning Spanish, French & Korean. The last three summer holidays I helped at a kids summer volleyball camp & was assigned to teach the youngest group of children the basics of volleyball. During that time I was also responsible for entertaining the children & we had lots of fun playing hide and seek, drawing pictures and many more other things.. I've also been babysitting two 3 year old boys on every weekend since September 2016. In Addition to that I've been tutoring a 10 year old girl in English & Maths for about 10 months. I also gained a lot of valuable experience when I did an intership at a local Kindergarten back in February 2017. My friends would describe me as a cheerful, active, reliable & independent person. I really enjoy working with kids & am aware of my huge responsibilities as an Au Pair.

Family Letter:

Dear Host Family First of all I would like to thank you for reading my letter and for giving me the chance to give you a little impression of me and the reasons why I would like to become an Au Pair. I would be really grateful if you値l give me the chance to learn more about your culture which is my greatest wish. I知 looking forward to try new things even though I知 also a little bit nervous whether all things will go well. My name is Theresa and I知 at the age of 17. Me and my family live a small town near Dortmund, Germany. My parents, my older siblings and I live in a house where I grew up and I am happy that my family supports my wish to become an au pair. I went to a comprehensive school and there I will have my graduation Abitur in July 2018. After my year as an Au Pair I want to study, maybe law or marketing. My hobbies are going to the gym, playing volleyball, listening to music and doing creative stuff like writing or drawing. I also like watching movies and musicals a lot. Furthermore I love to travel. I致e been in Italy, France, Austria, Belgium, the Netherlands and Greece. There are several reasons why I want to become an Au Pair. The most important reason of course is that I like children. I love them, because they represent all the innocence which we lost growing up. I love seeing how they develop and learn new things every day. Besides having a good relationship with my hostkids, I want to meet new people and I知 sure, one year far away from home will let me grow more as a person. I would describe myself as a very friendly, cheerful, reliable and open-minded person. According to my friends I have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and make other people laugh. I would be really excited to live with you for one year and get the chance to make new experiences. With best wishes from Germany, Theresa



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I was able to find my new family. Thanks!
Carla, Brazil