Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Found someone thank you. Great site, we will be back next year!
merrilie, United Kingdom


Maria camila, Female Colombian Au Pair From Colombia



Maria camila Au Pair Profile


My nephew

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 10 Nov 2017 Last Modified: 10 Nov 2017 Last Signed In: 10 Jan 2018
Added To 21 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from Neiva in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, United States for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 4 and 10 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Maria camila
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Neiva
Region: Huila
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Chinese
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Switzerland - Geneve - Geneva
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 28 January 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 February 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 4 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Working as an AuPair I see it a huge opportunity for me to pursue my dreams of travelling the world, enlarge my cultural and language competence which helps me to grow both personally and professionally. Taking care of children is something I have always loved and enjoyed. I have being involved in look after kids since I very young with my nephews. Thatís why being an AuPair I can do many things that I love an d enjoy at the same time: Learning, Sharing, Knowing, Taking Care of Kids and Discovering.

My Interests:

Iím a girl with a great self-esteem, open-minded and very friendly. I like learning and getting to know new things. That was why I pushed my self to find the opportunity to work at a summer camp in the United States last year. It was a very enriching experience. There I learned to be on my own and establish strong personal and working skills. Part of what I strengthen was my sense of commitment and responsibility. Moreover, it allowed me to improve my English language competence. Currently I live with my mom and my elder brother. They are the ones I loved the most. Although it is a small family we are very united and warm. My mom is a the most special and important person for me. Sheís tender, loving, caring, respectful, fun and very happy. That what I love the most about her, her happiness. Iím also a very active person. I love sports because I know this helps me to have a good and healthy lifestyle. I also enjoy being outdoors with nature, I think they are relaxing and peaceful. Besides that, because I can see animals. I love animals of all sorts. Iíve had many pets but now I have an adorable cat named Isis. Regarding my profile as a person, Iím a very proactive, extroverted, social and friendly girl. It is easy to me to build good and healthy friendships based on respect, tolerance and honesty. In addition, Iím a very responsible, dedicated and committed person I have acquired this abilities as I study and work at the same time which also has taught me to be more independent. Moreover, I am an organised and honest girl. I like learning and getting to know new things that allow me to enrich myself both personally and spiritually. Finally but the least, I have to amazing playful and loving nephews. I each time I get the chance to look after them I donít miss it. I like sharing with them, taking them for a walk or to play. I get very well along with them and kinds in general. I think kids are amazing, cute and very intelligent.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, Iím Maria Camila Gonzalez and Iím 22 years old. Currently Iím about to graduate from my BA in International Business. Iím a very pro-active and happy girl. I love knowing, discovering and to be in touch with new cultures and people. Iíve got the chance to be in the United States which was a great opportunity for me to strengthen my desire and passion for learning and travelling abroad. At home as part of my Latino culture and upbringing I was taught strong and key values such as respect, tolerance, and responsibility. I consider myself a very friendly and open-minded girl. That is why Iím eager to enrich my cultural knowledge, foster my language skills as well as my personal and professional abilities with this amazing experience of being an AuPair.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This is very helpful website for finding a Job with a family, thank you very much!
Jana, Czech Republic