Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
Easyaupair Logo




This has definitely been a easy way to find an Au Pair! Thank you for a good website!
Norman And Silvia, United Kingdom

Hossam, Male Egyptian Au Pair From Egypt

Hossam Au Pair Profile


This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 15 Apr 2017 Last Modified: 22 Apr 2017 Last Signed In: 20 Aug 2019
Added To 14 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Male Egyptian Au Pair from Kafr Saqr in Egypt, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Germany for 1 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Hossam
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Kafr Saqr
Region: Ash Sharqiyah
Country: Egypt

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Egyptian
Age: 23
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 183 cm
My Weight Is: 155 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Egypt
Speak Fluently: Arabian, English
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Germany
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Bayern - Munich
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 July 2017
Latest Date To Start: 1 September 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work as an au pair at a peaceful family. I think it would be a great experience for me getting to know the country where Einstein and Beethoven lived. Actually, I am very interested in German culture, its classical music and literature. I am looking forward to enhance my German language proficiency through immersing myself in The german society. In addition, I really enjoy spending time with kids, taking care of them and having fun in general. Afterwards, I will purse my bachelor degree in physics and computer science in Germany.

My Interests:

If there is only one word that can explain my own person, then it would be: "Transhumanist". I believe that a better future for humanity is coming in under 30 years from now. we will cure ageing and death problems. we will be even more funnier and smarter. So much more exciting science fiction will get into reality by the year 2045. So, as you can see, I am interested in science, especially physics and computer science. I hope that I get the chance in the near future to purse my research in Digital physics and planck-scale technology. Talking about my family, I have been raised in a real peaceful and FUNNY environment. So, life was not any kind of complex in the society I was raised in. I did not have real past experiences abroad with children. But, I remember when my parents were abroad, I had the responsibility of taking care of my young sister for a whole two months. So, I think I have a basic knowledge of how to get along with kids, huh! In general, I really enjoy my time with kids, and when I say "really", I mean it. Finally, my hobbies lies between going to cinema, clubs, concerts, reading, programming..etc. Ok, so much hobbies lol. The on that interests me the most is having fine time with lovely people.

Family Letter:

I am open for all durations and start dates, but have to start college in April 2018 so, I would love to start with you as soon as possible. I am a 20 year old Egyptian college student. I have no religion, and I respect all religions. I am looking forward to getting a job in Germany as an au pair. It would be an exciting experience. You can be sure that I would be a big brother for your kids. We will have a real fun time. I don't have formal training in first-aid course but, I think I have some of the basic science that underlying it. I can not drive cars. I can ride bicycles and swim. If you are held back by me being from Egypt and therefore from a Muslim country, please let me prove to you, that I am different. My view on the world and on society is open and positive. I respect women and believe in equal gender rights and I would love to come to a family, where we share those values. In a Skype call, we can discuss all details and get to know each other better. I am open to all your desires. Profile outlook alone can not say much about the full picture. Just let us do an interview and then, the decision is yours.

American Au Pair

Really good! I have found what i was looking for in no time, Thank you!
Andreea Iuliana, Romania