Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Found someone from your site, Thank you, it's a great site!
Margreta, Norway


Kim-sophie, Female German Au Pair From Germany



Kim-sophie Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 31 Jan 2017 Last Modified: 31 Jan 2017 Last Signed In: 04 Jul 2018
Added To 23 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 22 year old Female German Au Pair from Bunde in Germany, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 12 years old. I have a passport from Germany and a Visa for Germany

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Kim-sophie
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bunde
Region: Nordrhein Westfalen
Country: Germany

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: German
Age: 22
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: Yes
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 175 cm
My Weight Is: 145 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Germany
I Have A Visa For: Germany
Speak Fluently: German
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - Florida - Tampa 33601
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 30 November -0001
Latest Date To Start: 30 November -0001
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I found happiness in caring for others my whole life, thats why i becam a senior caregiver and babysitted simultaneously. Now i want to combine my dream of visiting the USA with the job i love. I'M open minded and interested in motorcycles, music and foods :

My Interests:

I'm living with my mum and my younger sister 17 my older sister 24 moved out years ago. As you can imagine it's hard to live with two sisters, it requires lots of patience sometimes, but i managed it and now i am looking for an other adventure. This time abroad and maybe with a second family : As i became senior caregiver, i learned to care about others, That means to be empathic, to be a friend, to take time and to give back some love. I have a big family with many children i regularly care for, It's fulfilling me to be a positive part of others life's, thats why i love to help and care. But sometimes its stressful, thats when i go outdoors for some time, to free my mind. I love long walks and activitys outdoors. In my sparetime i ride my motorcycle, its relaxing and kinda like freedom. also i love music, especially the 80's rock music

Family Letter:

Dear future host family! I'm Kim, 19 yrs old and i turn 20 in march. I've got a younger and an older sister which i of course love more than i could put in words. My mum is also my dad since he passed away and thats why i'm proud she was always strong for all of us. Now it's my turn to give back some love and care! I've always wanted to work with other people so i decided to start a training as senior caregiver and to babysit additionaly. I enjoy being with others and to get a smile for reward - that's how you know you did a good job and it's fulfilling. I've cared for some children before and i've learned that they're not only our future but also the most honest people around. It's impressing me to see their pure happiness and the way they see the world and nature, It's something we all can learn from them. With my training as senior caregiver i learnt many medical things so i'm also used to care wounds. In my spare time i love to ride my motorcycle, it's kinda like freedom and it's my way to get my mind free from stress.To be with my friends and family is a big part in my life, i both love them and i think it's important to care about the relationships to them. Oh, and I often go to concerts or festivals, i love the 80's rock music and i've seen so many Bands i can't even count them. I've never been to an other Country and it's a dream to visit america one day so i think it's a big chance that i as an au-pair can combine my dream with the job i love to do and thats how i landet on here talking to you without even knowning you. I love to meet new people and i'm always totally excited to see how different every human is and i like to gain new expiriences with others. Thats all i hope to gain from this time i spend with you, to learn more about the people you are, your culture and your country. All i hope to gain from the time with your Child or children is to be a positive part of their life, to teach them many things, to give them back the pure love they give others and to be a new best friend always drying their tears. For me i hope to learn more about myself, living in an other country, being without my family, to reach a new level of maturity.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Easy, Simple and Fast... The best Au Pair site! I have found my family in 2 days flat! Thank You.
Diana, Hungary