Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thanks to your website we found our new Au Pair in no time what so ever, Thanks!
Rahul, United Kingdom


Thais, Female Brazilian Au Pair From Brazil



Thais Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 07 Nov 2016 Last Modified: 07 Nov 2016 Last Signed In: 23 Nov 2016
Added To 20 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Female Brazilian Au Pair from Sao Paulo in Brazil, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 8 years old. I have a passport from United States and a Visa for United States

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Thais
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Sao Paulo
Region: Sao Paulo
Country: Brazil

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Brazilian
Age: 29
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United States
I Have A Visa For: United States
Speak Fluently: Portuguese
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - New York - New City 10956
Family Nationality: American, Arab, Argentinian, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Azerbaijanian, Bahamian, Barbadian, Belarusian, Belgian, Belizean, Bhutanese, Bolivien, Bosnian, Brazilian
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 8 December 2016
Latest Date To Start: 4 January 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 8 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Dear host family : First of all, thanks for visiting my profile. My name is Thais, I live in Brazil'm 26 years old I hope to meet my family's future host through this site with a bit of luck. I intend to stay as an au pair for months, maybe a year. I am a girl of love and affection. In my spare time, I like to watch movies and TV shows, listen music, reading and hanging out with my friends. I love doing outdoor activities: go to the park, camping, fishing, biking, going to the beach, and going to the theater and museums, Good. I also like to know what is happening around the world, so I'm always reading newspapers and news sites. How to drive. My favorite hobby is dancing, love dance and ballet classes. After I graduated high school, I went to college, I studied People management. I've been working like this for the last four years. I Love Working with people, and they always had children around me. But beyond that, I also He made some babysitting. I like sports in nature. I do not smoke. I have a driver's license for 6 years now. I have no medical problem. Please feel free to ask questions :- Thanks and best regards. Looking forward to your reply :

My Interests:

I like to work as an Au Pair, because I like taking care of children, teaching and traveling. It would be the first time working as an Au Pair for me. But I have many experiences in caring for children always took care of my cousins, my brothers and the children of my neighbors and also worked as a nanny for two years. I am patient, happy and friendly. I like to cook, and I'm an organized person. I'm ready to help in light of service if necessary.

Family Letter:

About my future, I'm sure I want to do this Au Pair program to meet a new family, friends with children and teach them new things every day. Grow along with your children, it will be very enjoyable, help them in homework and see them become better people every day will make me very happy. I like to take good things for people and with my host family will be no different. I also want to see new places, cultures and amazing experiences in another país.eu know it will add a lot in my life experience will give me several amazing experiences that take you forever in my life. I see myself as an independent person and I'm always dispota to learn. I would like to thank the family to this family. I am dedicating myself in every way for this program and I am improving my English daily. I will do my best and I will be very happy, trust me! Please be comfortable to do me any questions : Best regards, Thais



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found a really nice family to work with! I am now having an awesome time with them!!
Kimberley, United Kingdom