Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Good site we have found an Au Pair, Thank you!
Maria, Denmark


Thaisa cristina, Female Brazilian Au Pair From Brazil



Thaisa cristina Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 06 Jul 2016 Last Modified: 06 Jul 2016 Last Signed In: 08 Jul 2016
Added To 24 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 6 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 30 year old Female Brazilian Au Pair from Osasco in Brazil, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Netherlands for 12 - 3 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 15 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Thaisa cristina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Osasco
Region: Sao Paulo
Country: Brazil

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Brazilian
Age: 30
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Brazil
Speak Fluently: English, Portuguese
Can Speak A Little: English, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Netherlands
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Noord Holland - Amsterdam
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 August 2016
Latest Date To Start: 31 January 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 3 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Children are always evolving, and every day they grow smarter wanting to see the world from an early age making our future better. This brightness and will that exists within each one always makes me believe the best. Working with them is always an exchange of love, learning and evolution. Caring for children make this experience even more fun. I want to improve my English and live big moments.I want to know a new country and a new culture.

My Interests:

I live with my mother Dayse, 53 years old, my brother Bruno, 24 years old and my Grandmother Joana, 75 years old. My parents are divorced, but the relation of my father and my mother is always very good. My father always visit us, his name is Carlos and he is 55 years old. They are teachers. I love my family and our relationship has always been great. I have them in my life as the basis for everything. The education they gave made me who I am today and I am very proud of it. In my spare time, I like to stay with my family and hang out with my friends. I like to go to the movies, watch series love movies and series of action and science fiction, read books, ride a longboard or a bike and running in parks. I am communicative and I like to make new friends. I'm interested a lot about different cultures and different countries. I am open minded, patient, I like to be good for people and some friends would say that I am a bit funny. I like to bring love and joy where step. Always respect the next and try to help anyone I can. Every day I find myself more and I’m looking for an experience that I can convey what I feel love and happiness, I love my family, they are my base of life and all that I have and I am in life I owe to them. In 2015, I finished my degree in Marketing and I am currently working at the office of Carrefour Brazil, a retail large company. My first responsibility was with child Breno 11 years for 9 months. He is a very intelligent and a very good-hearted child. Our relationship became a friendship. During the time we were together followed and helped their school development. He was always present in his homework helping whenever needed. Following its entry and leaving school. He loved watching movies and going to the movies. Once a month we went to the movies. He really likes computer games and always after the duties he had fun playing. At mealtimes he ate well and like my food. In the bath I just helped in some things like picking up towels and clothes, because he liked to bathe alone. The Analy mom let him call friends to play at home and always turned party. I was delicious sweets, we played board games and we played in the grip handle garden and hide and seek. He has a dog called Bella, she is docile and obedient. Activities of our day to day: Helping with chores and school lessons Take to parks, cinema and playgrounds Make food and feed the child Help with the bath Take to fetch the child from school Place to sleep Marking development and learning activities Watch movies and cartoons Storage room and toys. My second responsibility with children was with Lucas 3 years for 10 months. He is a very agitated and very affectionate child. How Small Is the Discovery phase, I redoubled my attention with all care. We developed activities involving motor coordination, creativity and the world pretends. He loves avengers and always asked to put the Iron Man costume. It was a party! The puzzle could not miss in our games. On sunny days we went to the pool and it was a little fish. Mom Daniela always made everyday tasks and always did as she said, but she always had confidence in me if the routine needed to be changed. At mealtimes he was a little tough, did not like to eat. So I developed several activities involving the food to attract your attention. The bath was a party, loves water, and toys that is in bathtub. In hour sleep he loved the stories I had and always asked for more. Activities we did together: Recreational activities to develop motor coordination and creativity Take for parks and playgrounds Make food and feed the child Help with the bath Take and fetch the child from school Place to sleep Count history and watch cartoons Assist in developing speech and writing with songs and games Storage room and Toys. Day Care is called Cocoon project and is in São Paulo - Brazil. It remains with the help of the City of São Paulo and the volunteers donations - Children come to from 6 years and remain up to 14 years. In 2015 to 2016 I participated in volunteer work with children With necessities for 5 months. It was an amazing experience that made me appreciate more the little things in life. Care for children who often have nothing to eat at home and lead a hard life in the midst of violence, makes rethink our values. Children have always been very loving and I spent all my love and care for them. In our activities we did recyclable toys that took children to the world of imagination, trying to strip them of their hard reality. In one of the activities we have built a magic spyglass make believe and the intention was to use children and imagine what they wanted to be. The project is called Casulo project and is in São Paulo - Brazil. It remains with the help of the City of São Paulo and the volunteers donations - Children arrived to from 6 years and remain up to 14 years. Activities we did together: Recreational activities, which uses art to work issues such as tolerance acceptance, respect and the utopia of imperfection. Appropriate activities and then conduct them.

Family Letter:

I chose to be an Au Pair, because the program joins the living with children that I love and the pleasure of meeting the Netherlands and its culture. I would also like to develop my English and learn Dutch. I have a great interest in Netherlands because it is a country of great stories and lovely culture. I want to learn all about the parents and enjoy every second, always looking for new experiences to be in touch.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found this site very good. I have had lots of contact from interested families, Thank you!
Faith, Australia