Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Itīs been great to find this helpful website. Thank you for everything!
Elena, Spain


Carolina, Female Brazilian Au Pair From Brazil



Carolina Au Pair Profile


At work

My niece, one of my precious

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 30 Jun 2016 Last Modified: 30 Jun 2016 Last Signed In: 19 Aug 2019
Added To 27 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 21 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 40 year old Female Brazilian Au Pair from Uba in Brazil, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 1 - 2 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 4 and 15 years old. I have a passport from Brazil and a Visa for United States

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Carolina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Uba
Region: Minas Gerais
Country: Brazil

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Brazilian
Age: 40
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Brazil
I Have A Visa For: United States
Speak Fluently: English, Portuguese
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - California - San Francisco 94129
Family Nationality: American, Australian, Austrian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 29 December 2016
Latest Date To Start: 26 April 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 2 Months
Children Ages: 4 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

To experience life in America is my biggest dream. I want to improve the language as well. I am a very easy going person, not lazy, I'm willing to do my best all I need is an opportunity. I have had an amazing education from my parents and I think honesty is one of the most important qualities I learned from them. I took care of my younger relatives as well, cousins and nephews, and I had some time engaged with children academically, professionally as I am graduated in physical therapy. Yes, I love kids, they are amazing human beings and a good education plus love is the key to provide them a proper environment to growing up.

My Interests:

I speak low, very easy going and energetic. At home I get to be around family, especialy my mother. She likes the house full of people all the time and so we are a united family. Mostly I'm the one who cooks at night, I don't go out at night often, I kinda like to stay home and use the web to connect to the world and absorve the news and all. Or I watch movies, I like many genres, american movies are the best. I love animals, any kind, with all my heart

Family Letter:

Hello! I know it must be hard to pick someone online to take care of your children, your homes, so I begin this letter saying I am a very honest person and I am very proud of the education I got home. The family environment is very important and I adapt easily in any. I'm graduated in physical therapy (a private catholic university called UCP) and had some experience working with children and older people as well. I also helped taking care of my cousins and nephews, I think it was not hard at all since I am calm, patient and attentive. Now I work in aesthetics doing procedures like laser wax and coolsculpting. I live in a small town with my mother and an older brother. Since child I'm fascinated about living in USA and I'm ready to go after my dream.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Excellent website with so many families to choose from, I would recommend this site to any Au Pair, Thank you!
Sarah, United Kingdom