Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Good site we have found an Au Pair, Thank you!
Maria, Denmark


Christiane, Female Brazilian Au Pair From Brazil



Christiane Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 23 Jun 2016 Last Modified: 24 Jun 2016 Last Signed In: 24 Jun 2016
Added To 25 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Brazilian Au Pair from Campinas in Brazil, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Sri Lanka for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 10 years old. I have a passport from Brazil and a Visa for Portugal

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Christiane
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Campinas
Region: Sao Paulo
Country: Brazil

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Brazilian
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Brazil
I Have A Visa For: Portugal
Speak Fluently: Portuguese
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Sri Lanka
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Portugal - Aveiro - Aguas Boas
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 25 September 2016
Latest Date To Start: 20 September 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I love children . I love to have fun and always wanted younger brothers . For me , the children are special. They bring me peace and happiness. Au pair is not a job . It is the opportunity to share good times with loved ones . It is also the opportunity to learn a lot. No one better than children to teach us about how to be happy with the simplest things. I love taking care of them and play a lot.

My Interests:

My name is Christiane Pontes Medeiros and Iíve 25 years old. I studied for 3 years engineer. My dream is work in Europe as Au Pair again, because I loved the experience I had before. I was born in Brazil, in a city called Campinas close to S„o Paulo. Iíve two older brothers, Caio Medeiros and Alex Medeiros, so itís normal for me to deal with discussions and I know how to brothers can have discussions and how to stop it. Caio Medeiros is a 30 year old man who work in ďTechnoParkĒ in the informatic sales department, and my other brother Alex Medeiros with 29 years old. He has a degree in Marketing. My motherís name is Iracilda Maria Medeiros, sheís an amazing woman with a lovely smile. She studied biology and now she works as a Social Assistent at Campinas Government. She teached me how to deal with others people problems, and I used to work with her as a volunteer to help people with diseases. In other hand, my father Leoncio Medeiros Junior, teached me how to focus in my goals and how to be a responsible and mature in my work. He studied mecatronic and electric egineer and now works for DELL enterprise. Iím a very calm and easy going person, I know how to deal with stressful moments. Iím always patient, but at the same time Iím a very positive and happy person. I love to play videogames, to teach children the games I used to play when I was a child. In my free times I like to read books, the last book I read was called ďA Walk Across the SunĒ, a booked who show us how children all over the world suffer from slavery and abuse. I also like to go for a walk, to run every morning, to spend time with my familly, playing games and talking about how we spent our day. My friends are very important for me too, I like to spend time with them and to learn from each others experiences. Iím a very creative person, I like to draw others people face and to make some funny cartoons to children, and then they can color the cartoons.

Family Letter:

I hope I can show to your familly how I really am and how I can take good care of your children. My english and espaŮol itís not really good yet, thatís why Iím trying to learn more. But Iím very smart and I think I can learn a lot with your familly, and at the same time I can teach and learn with your childrens. I will arrive in Europe in September and hope to meet your familly really soon, Wish you all the best, Christiane Medeiros



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I love this site. It provides great opportunities for people needing time to go abroad and experience new things while doing what you love!
Sarah, USA