Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
After only days of communications by e-mail we were happy enough to offer our new Au Pair a position. If only everything in life could be so simple!
Brian and Tanja, Germany


Debora, Female Brazilian Au Pair From Brazil



Debora Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 22 May 2016 Last Modified: 23 May 2016 Last Signed In: 07 Jun 2016
Added To 19 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 5 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 22 year old Female Brazilian Au Pair from Pocos de Caldas in Brazil, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Netherlands for 12 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 14 years old. I have a passport from Cambodia and a Visa for I Don't Have

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Debora
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Pocos de Caldas
Region: Minas Gerais
Country: Brazil

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Brazilian
Age: 22
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 152 cm
My Weight Is: 115 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Cambodia
I Have A Visa For: I Don't Have
Speak Fluently: Portuguese
Seeking A Family In: Netherlands
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Drenthe - Amsterdamseveld
Family Nationality:
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 30 June 2016
Latest Date To Start: 21 August 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I'm D?bora, I?m 19 years old. Born on the 18th of April of 2016. I'm from Campo Belo, Minas Gerais, Brazil but in the moment I'm living at Po?os de Caldas, Minas Gerais, it's a tourist city. I'm doing college here, and I'm living with my mother, Luciana, 37 years old and with my sister, K?sia, 16 years old, a girl very smart, in this year will be on college too. My mother works full time so in my house I make lunch, dinner, clean the house and sometimes I need to put the clothes in the washing machine.

My Interests:

In my spare time, I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family and also,doing some physical activity like walking or playing volleyball, and church's activity how taking care of children. My hobbies are reading (books, articles and journals), walking, singing and I started learning to play the piano, love to travel but unfortunately I know few places in my country. I intend to start practicing self-defense struggle. I started learning to ride bike and want to start learning to drive as well when I return from Netherlands.

Family Letter:

I'm studying Foreign Affairs, one of the reasons that led me to attend this course was the diversity of disciplines in areas such as politics, sociology, history and economics, giving me a broader view of the world. And to do the Au Pair program will give me the chance to live in a country that has different cultural, political and economic and I will have the opportunity to learn from a family will make my learning is more intense and pleasurable. And this experience will help me to lose my shyness, because I know that I will face challenges along the way. And what it?s more important a child will be part of this experience, something that I love in children is how are affectionate with us, and watching them, hear them, explains the doubts and plays with them are things that a I like very much to do. And that's what they want most, be heard, be cared for and have fun and discover the world. I say this because I have many little cousins, I have a cousin who is 8 years old, Joao Paulo, he already has whatsap and he's always calling me to talk, sends me pictures of what he's doing, watching or playing. And I have been with children on church, caring of them, in the first was difficult because was many children in the same time but with help of more one girl, we did it. With these children I told story, played, sang and we did coloring activities. I have also been with children in party birthday, playing and taking care of them when they go for toys like pogo stick and tobogganing. I want to teach my culture for your kids and pass good time with you. Regarding the difficulties we may have in our time together, I am an open and sincere person , and in return I also hope that. If I do something that you don?t like I hope you have patience with me as I am having to adapt to the new home, and talk to me so that I know what you 'd like me to improve or do differently I will do my best to make this year is good for us. I believe that communication is the key to making it work. I can not wait to meet you my dear host family. Thanks very much!!!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This is very helpful website for finding a Job with a family, thank you very much!
Jana, Czech Republic