Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We have found a lovely Au Pair through your site. Many Thanks from the Wright family.
Nyree and Antony, United Kingdom


Thiago, Male Brazilian Au Pair From Brazil



Thiago Au Pair Profile


Bia drink Kola

Bia

Duda And Bia

Bia And Duda

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 21 May 2016 Last Modified: 21 May 2016 Last Signed In: 03 Apr 2018
Added To 17 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 16 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Male Brazilian Au Pair from Florianopolis in Brazil, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Germany for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Thiago
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Florianopolis
Region: Santa Catarina
Country: Brazil

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Brazilian
Age: 27
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 6 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 190 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Brazil
Speak Fluently: Portuguese
Can Speak A Little: English, German
Seeking A Family In: Germany
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Brandenburg - Kolonie
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 30 June 2016
Latest Date To Start: 4 October 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Cause i love children

My Interests:

I'm very spontaneous and Funy

Family Letter:

Dear Family , My name is Thiago and Iím 24 years old. I was born in Florianůpolis in november 1991 , in the state of Santa Catarina. Since I was a child I always had easy time to make new friends. I enjoy meeting new people and dealing with their differences. Itís amazing to think that each one has their own story and I Ďm making part of this. Besides making friends, I believe by having facility to meet new people and be connected to my family will help me a lot during the Au Pair program.† I have one sister, more yong than me. His are married and have one children. My parents are separated since I was 8 and this is not a problem for me, I get along well with them.† I currently live with my Grandma. She helps and supports me anytime. My Grandma is very happy with my decision to be an Au Pair.† I like to do many things, I am very eclectic and do not like being idle too long. Among my favorite hobbies are listening to music, reading books, watching shows and movies, traveling, surfing on internet and go out dancing with my friends.† Iím studying management. Iím in fifth period and I will take a break fromcollege to do my Au Pair program. When I return to Brazil, my priority will be finish college, with a lot of amazing experiences on baggage, and a lot more mature.Ė About my future, Iím sure I want to do this Au Pair program to know a new family, befriending children and teach them new things every day. Grow along with their children, will be very enjoyable, help them in the duties and sees them becoming better people every day will make me very happy. I like to take good things for people and with my Host Family will be no different. I also want to see new places, cultures and having incredible experiences in another country. I have never traveled so far and I know it will add a lot in my life experience.† I would like to thank the family that will pick me. I am dedicating myself in every way for this program and I am improving my English daily. Iíll do my best and I will be very happy, trust me! Best Regards, Thiago B. S. Tavares



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
It's a very nice site! Thank you so much for the help to find a family!
Yana, Ukraine