Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very effective site for finding an Au Pair!
Vibeke, Norway


Jessika, Female Brazilian Au Pair From Brazil



Jessika Au Pair Profile


I love nature

I am very sporty, i love sport

Jessika

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 24 Apr 2016 Last Modified: 24 Apr 2016 Last Signed In: 04 Apr 2018
Added To 14 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 5 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Female Brazilian Au Pair from Valenca in Brazil, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 18 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Jessika
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Valenca
Region: Rio de Janeiro
Country: Brazil

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Brazilian
Age: 27
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 6 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 180 cm
My Weight Is: 155 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Brazil
Speak Fluently: Portuguese
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - Tennessee - Nashville 37201
Family Nationality: Brazilian
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 27 May 2016
Latest Date To Start: 1 June 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 18 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Because I want to experience different cultures, see new places, practice my English and I love working with children.

My Interests:

My interests are: working with children because I am a teacher and I enjoy various activities like sports and practice my English.

Family Letter:

Dear host family My name is jessika I'm 23, I live with my mother Iracilda , my parents are divorced since I was a baby and my father john lives in a different city than mine, I live in Valencia is a city in the interior of Rio de janeiro and my father lives in banana SP .My mother is a receptionist in a salon, one of the most chic salons of Valencia and my father is .Sou driver only daughter and I have no boyfriend. I have a great relationship with my family, they always help me with everything I need. My mother is a great example for me, it is a strong woman working I admire him a lot. I have two dogs mane and Rodolfo. My mother is one of the best people I know, she's funny, cheerful, companion, loving and friend to all hours. My father did not have much more contact is very funny, outgoing and playful. I am physical education teacher .Me graduated degree in December 2013 and a BA July 2015. Work in the gym 1 to week .Sou assist volleyball technique in a escolhinha 3 times a week and on weekends and holiday'm in recreadora hotels. At the gym I work with teenagers to the elderly. In volleyball escolhinha I work with children from 7 years old up to 18 years of age and in hotels work with children from 2 years old to seniors. I describe an open-minded, responsible, patient, friendly, relaxed and very ativa.Eu love to travel, meet new people, different cultures, I love cooking especially sweet, love making decorations birthday cake. I am very active because I love playing sports, I was volleyball player for 6 anos.malho since I was 15 years old and in 2014 began to practice street racing, where you participate in various competitions. I usually spend my free time listening to music, studying English, training for competitions corrrida, watching TV and my weekends when I'm not working I usually go out with my friends to beat a good chat, go to the movies to see comedy film I love, I also like to stay at home to relax and usually go on Sundays at Mass with my grandfather. I run 3 times a week, most of the time and to take my grandparents on their commitments because the car and theirs. Now I will talk about some of the most important part about my experiences with children. In the year 2011 it was a most important year of my life because it was the year of decision of the vestibular and I was torn between right and physical education. And it was at that moment that came the love for physical educção .Trabalho in hotels since my first faculade period ie since 2011. And because I was volleyball athlete for six years, I continued the project as technical assistant volleyball since my .Trabalhar first college period in hotels is an amazing experience because they are children of several different cultures and so I have to adapt myself to them so that all children can interact juntas.Ser technical help in a volleyball escolhinha and too good in this escolhinha can be enrolled children from the age of seven .It is an age when children do not know what you want yet that is one in which they want to try everything, so it's a very tasty age to work, or you teach and learn at the same time. In hotels do several games with the children such as football, painting, pink flag, burned, biscuit shop, camping, hunting pirate, milking the cow among other activities. I took care of my goddaughter since she was drinking because my aunt worked and I helped my grandmother to stay with her .I bathed, changed diaper, leading to the doctor, gave food. Hooje days she is a beautiful child of ten years old and followed my example because already in escolhinha vôlei.Cuidar of these is too good, because every day I learn sincere love them. I decided to be an AU PER, because I want to experience different cultures, improve my English, share my culture with an American family and love working with crianças..Eu want to do the best job, I'll take care of your children as if they were mine, I'm willing to teach and learn. So I want to give you all my love, I really want to make a difference in the family of you, especially for children. Regarding types of difficulties that we have in our time together, I am an open and sincere person. Now I'm excited waiting for your contact. I want to have a different experience in your family, I will make part of my life and it will be unforgettable. Certainly we have a lot of experience and ideas to exchange. I will do the best to make this year the best for us .I believe that communication is the key to make it work. I look forward to meet to meet you my dear host family !!!   Affection and Love             Jéssika



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Amazing site... After I put my profile I had many offers and I am glad I did it. Thank you for creating such a good tool to help people.
Francesca, United Kingdom