Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very good website and Easy to use, I'll come back!
Koschak, Austria


Leah mae, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines



Leah mae Au Pair Profile


Me and my nephew

My niece and nephew

My nephews

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 15 Jul 2015 Last Modified: 20 Jul 2015 Last Signed In: 28 Jul 2015
Added To 24 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 27 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Labangal in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland for 12 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Philippines and a Visa for Netherlands

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Leah mae
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Labangal
Region: South Cotabato
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
I Have A Visa For: Netherlands
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Norway - Oslo - Blindernveien
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 15 October 2015
Latest Date To Start: 15 October 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would be happy o work as an aupair because I want to experience the culture of other people and to learn more about others. I am particularly interested in experiencing family life in Europe, since it offers a culturalexchange that is undoubtedly different from mine.

My Interests:

I can speak English and of course my native language Tagalog, but I am willing to learn other language also.When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children in both formal and informal contexts. I am a Christian, and as part of Church services, I spent my time during summer vacation teaching children in a Bible School. I also organized for them and took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities: we sang which I can say Iím good at, danced, played games, role played, drew, painted, and narrated stories. I also teach guitar to some children. We also wentout on picnics and a camping trip.I have helped my Brothers and sister look after my nieces and nephews. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, My name is Leah, I am a 20 years old from the South of Philippines. On September 2015 I will be visiting my sister in Holland, and if given a chance I would like to be an aupair.I grew up with a Christian dignity on me. I came from a family of 10 my mom is working in the farm, my Dad died last March 2013. I have 2 sisters and 5 brothers. My other sister Liezel is an Aupair in The Hague, Netherlands. Now sheís still working in the same Family with a diplomatic status for almost 4 years. I also have 3 Au pair Cousins in Denmark. Norway and in Belgium. They inspired me to go abroad its sounds interesting to me. I want to experience the things I donít usually see in our country, specifically the snow. I am very willing to learn in all aspect.I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences to learn more about your family your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you. respectfully yours, Leah



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Great site! Found work almost immediately! I definately recommend this site to anyone who wants to travel and learn about different countries, while talking care of children!
Danielle, Canada