Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I found an Au Pair from here, it worked out great Thanks EasyAupair!
Silvia, Spain


Anna, Female Turkman Au Pair From Turkmenistan



Anna Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 11 Jul 2015 Last Modified: 01 Oct 2015 Last Signed In: 20 Aug 2019
Added To 17 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 9 Times Has Sent 22 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Turkman Au Pair from Ashgabat in Turkmenistan, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Australia, Austria, Cuba, Haiti, Hungary, Ireland, Maldives, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Panama, Philippines, Saint Lucia, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Virgin Isls for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 4 and 15 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Anna
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Ashgabat
Region: Ahal
Country: Turkmenistan

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Turkman
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 105 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Turkmenistan
Speak Fluently: English, German, Other Language, Russian, Ukrainian
Can Speak A Little: French, Turkish
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Australia, Austria, Cuba, Haiti, Hungary, Ireland, Maldives, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Panama, Philippines, Saint Lucia, Sweden, Switzerland, United States, Virgin Isls
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Baden Wurttemberg - Freiburg
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 7 November 2015
Latest Date To Start: 1 January 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 4 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work as an Au Pair bcs. I want to know a lot about the other countries and till yet i cannot understand, why it is so difficult to become different experience, to travel and to find the own way. I love children and small animals. I am not afraid of housework. The main goal is to live with new and interesting for me, people.

My Interests:

I am working in medical German company now, but that is only to raise some money for me and my family mom and granny. Actually, i have a lot of interests and experience. I like to draw illustrations, to write music and poems, make photo-shoots with interesting people. I'm drowning in art. And this energy i can give to my Guest family too. My progress in the last years: I was an Au-pair in Germany for 2 years, that was a very good time, but Guest family lived in the countryside. And that was very inhibitory for me to live without actions, events and language development. I've got a second place in Frisbee on the beach art of sport. In 2008-2010 i was a volunteer in Red Crescent worked with orphans, difficult child, grannies and with handicapped persons in fitness centre. In 2014/2015 i was a voluntary translator in Cardio surgery OP and intensive stations with Professors from Germany. The most important achievement for me is that I finished writing my first book in Russian language and now i would like to try my destiny and send this book to the OCABF competition. I tried to paint here the main information about my life and I hope you are not tired to read it.

Family Letter:

Hello, my Guest family. My name is Anna Annie. I am from Turkmenistan. From the Land with big white Sun and 50C temperature in shade. I donít have Facebook and do not like to watch TV a lotespecially stupid reality shows. I have already described my interests and wish me a creative family with interesting life. This is very important for me, because i can share with your children and make your life more colorful. And i want to do it, bsc. i always need a Result. I have work experience with children. My friend has a little nice daughter. We are playing together and reading books. My friends and my grandmother told me, that I am quite good and helpful person.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Easyaupair.com is one of the most great websites that can help you to find a good Employer or Au Pair. Thanks to the team of this website!
Analyn, Norway