Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Was able to get an excellent Au Pair from your site Thank you.
Shuaib and Hadiza, Australia


Tahlia, Female New Zealander Au Pair From New Zealand



Tahlia Au Pair Profile


When in Dublin

When in Marrakech

When in Nice

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 25 May 2015 Last Modified: 25 May 2015 Last Signed In: 18 Jul 2015
Added To 23 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 44 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female New Zealander Au Pair from Whangamata in New Zealand, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Costa Rica, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Maldives, Netherlands, Spain for 3 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Tahlia
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Whangamata
Region: New Zealand
Country: New Zealand

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: New Zealander
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 170 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: New Zealand
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: Costa Rica, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Maldives, Netherlands, Spain
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Provence Alpes Cote d Azur - Nice
Family Nationality: Any Nationality, French
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 1 July 2015
Latest Date To Start: 20 July 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I had a visa for the UK for two years and while I was there I Au-paired and I really enjoyed it and grew a good bond with the family there. I would love to have the opportunity to do this again. I also met a lot of great people who I will be pleased to see again in my spare time.

My Interests:

I am very creative I like to do anything that involves art in some way, but I especially like to draw and design things like tattoos for fun and as a hobby. I also enjoy keeping active and I like to read and watch movies or go for walks in my spare time. Sometimes I like to keep busy doing things but sometimes I like to relax as it is for most people. I am a vegetarian who adores animals a lot so it would be a bonus if the family I work for has a pet. I am happy to cook meat for other people as I respect everyone's own health choices. I love to bake and cook especially with kids as its such a fun thing to learn for them at a young age.

Family Letter:

Hi there! My name is Tahlia Evelyn, I am 23 years old and currently in New Zealand. I have recently returned from Europe and the UK. I enjoyed it so much in the Northern hemisphere and I really want to come back and do what I was doing when I was in London, which is Au pairing. I am very organized and tidy but I also love to have fun and get messy with a little baking or painting when I get the chance. I took care of two children Arabella 10, and Angus 11, who are now 11 and 12. I grew such strong bond with both of them and it was very hard for me to leave to come back to New Zealand. I keep in contact with them to this day especially with Arabella, she has become my pen-pal, but in this day and age it is more of a type-pal. I do hope you consider me as an Au Pair as I have a lot to offer. There is still plenty more good things to know about me and I hope I have the chance to show you and to get to know you and your lovely family. best regards, Tahlia



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found a perfect match with a host family from your Website.
Giseli, Brazil