Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We have found a lovely Au Pair through your site. Many Thanks from the Wright family.
Nyree and Antony, United Kingdom


Jo-hannah, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines



Jo-hannah Au Pair Profile


Me

Hannah

My niece 1y/o

Nephew 10months old

This Au Pair Has 8 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 13 Mar 2015 Last Modified: 10 Apr 2015 Last Signed In: 18 Jun 2015
Added To 9 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 17 Times Has Sent 53 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 30 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Mabalacat in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 13 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Jo-hannah
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Mabalacat
Region: Pampanga
Country: Philippines
Au Pair Document: Unlock With Free Registration
Au Pair Document: Unlock With Free Registration
Au Pair Document: Unlock With Free Registration

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 30
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Don't Have
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Switzerland - Zurich - Bassersdorf
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 1 August 2015
Latest Date To Start: 1 September 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 13 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Ive been wanting to travel outside my country to learn new things, culture and its people and most specially i love kids.

My Interests:

Im a very hard working girl, honest and trsutworthy you can trust me with almost everything i know how to manage things around the house been working to my familys businesses and been taking care of my brother, nephews and niece, i love driving around, i love beaches but to be honest im not a good swimmer, love to stroll walks around the park and just have some quite time with the kids love watching kids playing biking and lots more.

Family Letter:

Dear future host family, I’m already very excited about getting to know you, but firstly I want to introduce myself to you and hopefully make your decision easier: My name is Jo-Hannah, I am 24 years old and I live in a small village in Pampanga! I saw a TV report about au pairs. And from that day on, I have also wanted to become an Au Pair. Now this dream could become true. My family: I live together with my mom, younger brother and dad. My mum Hilda is 47 years old and works as a Gen. Manager in our small family business. my dad Ptr. Johnny is 47 years old and my younger brother Stanley is 14 years old. I am so happy that they support my plans of going to Europe as an au pair. My reasons why I want to be an Au Pair: To see your children grow and learn and to help them accomplish their goals, living with a family in a foreign country, meeting new people and making new friends, learning more about the European culture and also improving my language skills. It would be a great experience for me to share my life with your family for a whole year! Experience working with children: When I was still little , I frequently looked after my younger brother, he was 14 years old, I was an active member in our church and i teach children in sundays school reading them stories about Jesus and about the bible we always have an activity like drawing, coloring, singing and other activities that keeps them busy during the worship service in church, at present i have 2 nephews pierce will turn 4 on july and john david 10 months old, and 1 niece paige 1 year old, everytime they visit me here or i visit them i always obliged myself to look after them cause i missed them so much and been used on looking after kids since i was little, i bathe, feed, play with them put them to sleep and naps. About me: I am a reliable, open-minded, friendly and positive girl. I am very interested in meeting new people and seeing new countries. I love cooking. I passed my driver‘s license when I was 18 years old, and so far I have driven my own car without any accidents or tickets. In addition, I have a lot of experience driving in traffic, as we have a very traffic road here in Philippines After my year as an Au Pair, I would like to go to other countries I am looking forward to a great year with your family! Yours truly, FROM: JO-HANNAH RAMIREZ FIND ME IN ****BOOK mail: j|h|a|r|_01|@|y|a|h|o|o.c|o|m



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
It's a very nice site! Thank you so much for the help to find a family!
Yana, Ukraine