Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Good site we have found an Au Pair, Thank you!
Maria, Denmark




Chriseldah boikhutso, Female Motswana Au Pair From Botswana



Chriseldah boikhutso Au Pair Profile


ME AND FRIENDS

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 02 Feb 2015 Last Modified: 02 Feb 2015 Last Signed In: 02 Feb 2015
Added To 8 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 32 year old Female Motswana Au Pair from Broadhurst in Botswana, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Botswana for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 14 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Chriseldah boikhutso
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Broadhurst
Region: South East
Country: Botswana
Au Pair Document: Unlock With Free Registration
Au Pair Document: Unlock With Free Registration
Au Pair Document: Unlock With Free Registration



Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Motswana
Age: 32
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 7 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Botswana
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Dutch
Seeking A Family In: Botswana
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Ireland - Dublin - Summerton
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 10 February 2015
Latest Date To Start: 3 April 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have worked as an ua-pair before in Holland, I love working with kids and learning different cultures and languages

My Interests:

I am a fun loving person, i enjoy making new friend and earning different cultures, i love to travel and cooking.

Family Letter:

My names in full are Chriseldah Boikhutso Phiri. I am a lady aged 28 from a family of 5 in Botswana. My mother is a school teacher and my father, a retired soldier is now a full time farmer. I have two brothers. I have interest in becoming an aupair. This is because I have enjoyed being an aupair during my stay as an aupair in Europe, The Netherlands. It was a great year filled with excitement and fun. Being an aupair in Holland helped me grow as an individual and appreciate more the beauty of learning a new culture and meeting new people who influence your life, that is the Host family. I was an aupair in Holland, Glimmen for the Smit Esajas family. They had a small beautiful girl who was three years old at the time Laylah. During my stay with the family I learnt a lot. I learnt a new language, varieties of food and their culture as the Dutch. I carried out light house hold chores and helped the family whenever they needed me. I used to ride the bicycle to and from the city Groningen and it was so much fun!! I am a very sporty and active individual and therefore I enjoyed playing outdoor games with Laylah, which she also enjoyed a lot. Having a Diploma in Education, I believe becoming an Aupair again will help me a lot in acquiring more knowledge and skills which will later on benefit my career once I am back in my home country. I hope to learn more from the family I will be staying with and hopefully get an educational course to enhance my knowledge and academic status. I also believe that I will be of great influence to the kids because of my experience as an aupair and from my academic background as a teacher graduate. My hobbies include reading, cycling and dancing. My family and friends describe me as jolly and bubbly. I am a hardworking individual who believes in hard work and commitment to one’s responsibilities and chores. My aim is to bring joy, happiness and change to the lives of the children I will be taking care of. Hoping to find a family soon. With love Chriseldah



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Thank you, your site is great and more useful than others. In just three days after I registered with your website, the communication here was so easy. You have a great systemised site ever for finding families! keep it up!
Mrs Kevill, Japan