Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very effective site for finding an Au Pair!
Vibeke, Norway


Betty, Female Israeli Au Pair From Israel



Betty Au Pair Profile


:

:

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 28 Dec 2014 Last Modified: 29 Dec 2014 Last Signed In: 07 Jan 2015
Added To 7 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 21 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Female Israeli Au Pair from Tel Aviv Yafo in Israel, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Netherlands for 1 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Israel and a Visa for Israel

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Betty
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Tel Aviv Yafo
Region: Tel Aviv
Country: Israel

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Israeli
Age: 27
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Israel
I Have A Visa For: Israel
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Netherlands
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Noord Holland - Amstelveen
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 21 January 2015
Latest Date To Start: 26 December 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I love children, they are the best kind of people. They see the world with such wonder, and innocence, and I think we as adults should inspire to be a little bit more like them. There's always something to teach a kid, and being witness to the way they look at life, being a part of a little person's growth, it's one of the most rewarding things out there. Combine that with traveling and exploring new places, and it's the perfect job for me! :

My Interests:

I was born in Ethiopia, and me and my parents moved to Israel when I was only a baby. I think I'm fun and interesting, I love kids and kids really tend to love me too I think I even get along better with kids, when you come to think of it. I am very colorful and curious and always encourage people to be themselves and shine- the world doesn't need more copies of just one person, no matter how brilliant that person is! I love languages and at the moment I'm learning Dutch and Japanese. I want to know at least 7 languages by the time I'm 30, and once I'm done exploring the world and meeting new people, I plan on studying linguistics and become a teacher like both of may parents. I am a geek in my core, and that leads me to see something interesting in almost anything, and I believe that everything has the potential to be interesting if you present at it from the right angle. My hobbies, besides languages, are dancing Lindy-Hop Swing and Charleston cooking and baking, Hiking, Going to museums I can literally spend an entire day in a museum and still come back the next day for more. I LOVE them, fashion, and popular science.

Family Letter:

Dear family, My name is Betty, I'm 22 years old and I live in Israel. I love children, and I love to travel. Actually, I think that I have that good of a connection with kids because I sympathize with their curiosity and sense of wonder to the world. I'm not a student at the moment, but I'm constantly looking for learning new things, whether it's Charleston dancing, a new language, or new life skill because that's how I was raised - the world is the best and biggest text book there is! Looking forward to hearing back, Betty :



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very nice site, I found a nice family within a week!
Memory, Zimbabwe