Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I have found a suitable Au Pair very quickly here, Thank You!
Lynn, United Kingdom


Izza grace, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines



Izza grace Au Pair Profile


Izza Grace

Summer

Bird

I see ginger dog

This Au Pair Has 6 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 11 Feb 2014 Last Modified: 24 Apr 2014 Last Signed In: 29 Apr 2014
Added To 6 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 25 Times Has Sent 39 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 33 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from San Isidro in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom for 12 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 10 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Izza grace
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: San Isidro
Region: South Cotabato
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 33
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 145 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: Yes
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English, Other Language
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Denmark - Nordjylland - Aalborg
Family Nationality: American, Australian, Belgian, Danish, Finnish, French, New Zealander, Norwegian
Would Like To Work In: Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 August 2014
Latest Date To Start: 1 September 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

It was always a great dream of mine to live and work in a foreign country and I am really exciting that it will become reality soon. I would like to go to Denmark because I think it is a beautiful country with its beautiful lakes and nice “mountains”. I am fascinated by the marvelous landscape and from the nice people living in Denmark. And it also an opportunity for me to provide needs of family if I can work abroad.

My Interests:

My family is a typical Filipino family. There are parents. and have four siblings. My mother is employed as a clerk in a government agency. She is a nice and friendly person and likes to talk with other people. I have a good relationship to my 3 step sisters . Sometimes there is a little quarrel but I think this is normal and we try to resolve our problems together. Now it is time to talk about my person: i am nice and sweet . and a "person" to my friends. i am ambitious and like to put things into priorities. love natures and animals. i do give important to the people that sorrounds me and the things that they give to me. I value it much. Like to go to church every Sunday. Joins any outdoor activity like mountain climbings and joins club that helps indigenous people and teach there children who cannot go to school.When it comes to child care experience, I frequently looked after my nieces and nephews when there parents have to work. I have much patience because I trained this skills when i have no class .I do baby sitting job.

Family Letter:

It is a dream of mine to go to Denmark or other cuntries and I can combine it with a wonderful and interesting job: to care for your children. I do not have problems to help in the household. I really love cooking , learn to cook and I like to taste other foods. At home I often cook menus with 3 menus. I learned it in the school where I passed the final exams in service & cooking. Another hobby of mine is planting . I love flowers.I prefer to watch documentations about animals on TV and I try my best to learn something new. One of my best characteristics is my tolerance. Nowadays it is very important to be tolerant because there are so many different countries and traditions. I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Works very well... nicely laid out site and easy to use, I found a family in no time!
Emily, Canada