Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
Easyaupair Logo




After only days of communications by e-mail we were happy enough to offer our new Au Pair a position. If only everything in life could be so simple!
Brian and Tanja, Germany

Sian, Female Welsh Au Pair From United Kingdom

Sian Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 20 May 2013 Last Modified: 20 May 2013 Last Signed In: 21 May 2013
Added To 14 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Welsh Au Pair from Rhuthun in United Kingdom, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Aruba, Australia, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Isls, Canada, Gibraltar, Guernsey, New Zealand, The Bahamas, United States for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 14 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Sian
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Rhuthun
Region: Wales
Country: United Kingdom

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Welsh
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United Kingdom
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Other Language
Seeking A Family In: Aruba, Australia, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Isls, Canada, Gibraltar, Guernsey, New Zealand, The Bahamas, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - New Hampshire - Troy 03465
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 July 2013
Latest Date To Start: 1 November 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work as an Au Pair so that I am able to experience a different culture and lifestyle while remaining part of a family.

My Interests:

I am currently studying Health and Social Care at a further education college, I want to go to university in the future however I would like to take a gap year to experience life in a different country. As well as being a student I have two part time jobs in a supermarket and babysitting which I really love. I also enjoy going to the gym and dancing. I enjoy reading and spending time with my family.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, My name is Sian, I am a 19 year old female student. I live in a small town in North Wales, in the United Kingdom. Ruthin is part of a designated area of natural beauty and this is much like national parks in other countries. I come from a Family of 3. My father is a self employed carpenter and he specializes in bespoke purpose built furniture in peoples homes. My brother, Ethan is going to university in September to study law and politics. I also intend to go to university, but I would like to take a year or so to travel and learn about different cultures and families. My first language is English and I can also converse fairly fluently in Welsh. In addition to this I have studied French, Italian, however I am not fluent in these. Since the age of 14 I have regularly babysat a family friends daughter from the age of 2. During the time I cared for her we carried out indoor activities such as painting, baking, reading, dressing up, playing house, learning games such as jigsaws. Outside of the house we took part in activities such as going to the park, swimming, ball games and dance classes. During the time I spend with Lily I really enjoy it and I know that she does too. During my leisure time I enjoy spending time with my friends and family going for walks, the cinema and shopping. I also enjoy going to the gym and when spending time on my own I enjoy reading. As far as preferences are concerned I am looking for a live-in position with a family. I am comfortable looking after children of any age group and gender. I would prefer a minimum stay of 6 months with a family. I am quite flexible in regard to working hours and am quite happy to work occasional weekends and evenings as necessary. I am happy to speak to you about anything you wish to know about me, to learn about your family and what you wish from an Au Pair arrangement. Yours faithfully, Sian Prydderch.

American Au Pair

It is a very nice page to look for an Au pair job, there are many available, Thanks!
Elisa, Mexico