Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We have found a lovely Au Pair through your site. Many Thanks from the Wright family.
Nyree and Antony, United Kingdom


Denisa, Female Slovakian Au Pair From Slovakia



Denisa Au Pair Profile


Me and my cousin

Me and my cousins

Me and my cousin

Just Me

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 18 Apr 2013 Last Modified: 06 May 2013 Last Signed In: 25 Dec 2015
Added To 5 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 6 Times Has Sent 6 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 31 year old Female Slovakian Au Pair from Trnava in Slovakia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Austria for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 15 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Denisa
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Trnava
Region: Trnavsky
Country: Slovakia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Slovakian
Age: 31
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 8 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Slovakia
Speak Fluently: German
Seeking A Family In: Austria
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Austria - Vienna - Wien
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 3 January 2014
Latest Date To Start: 20 January 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I already have been an Aupair in HOlland and nowdays I am aupair in Germany. I feel its interesting to take care and work with children. In the same time I have got possibility to learn language, to know new culture and new people in the same time.

My Interests:

My name is Denisa and come from Slovakia. I studied social work - social studies department. During my studies I worked as an receptionist and I had got also summer jobs as an chambermaid in Greece. After my studied I decided to learn German in Germany as an Aupair...

Family Letter:

Dear family, Dear guestfamily, Let me introduce myself and tell you sth more about me and where I come from so you get some imagination about me My name is Denisa Štepanovská. I come from Slovakia. I live in a small village called Dubovce. It is situated 80 kms from the capital city Bratislava. I am 24 years old. I studied social studies as a college and in June of this year I graduated master degree. I like walking through the nature so much. I like doing a lot of sport as roll skating, indoor cycling. Sometimes I just like to stay at home and relax by the television watching any of the serials or telenovelas. Among my character features belong responsibility, reliability, communicativeness, friendliness and am social as well. Naturally I like children that’s why I would like to be an pair. Next reason is also I want to see another cultural. I can speak German as beginner and I would dare to say quite good English I would like to tell you more about my experiences with children. My first experience ever was with my younger brother Andrej. I cared about him when he attended basic school. I helped him with homeworks, preparing some snacks to him and so on. Then with my cousin Vanesa. I cared about her when my aunt needed and especially summer time when kindergarden is used to be closed for a few weeks. Or children of parents friends. My parents has got friends and their daugther lives in USA. So her little daughter were spending few months with his grandfather so time to time I was coming to take care about little Susan. I have been an Au pair in Holland before. I spent there more or less summer season for 13 weeks. I took care about 5 years old little girl in chinese family. I liked over there. We had nice time together, enjoying sunny days on the beach, playgrounds. I would like to tell you something about my interests and hobbies. I like travelling. Till now I was not in many countries but when I had possibility to visit some it was amazing for me. In summer 2008 I worked in Greece island Rhodos. That’s the wonderful island anyway. My job was chambermaid. Except of cleaning I had possibility to meet various people. In summer 2010 I worked in island Paros. That’s one of Cyclades Islands of country Greece. Usually I spoke in English language so I had no such opportunity to learn Greece. I can understands words about cleaningJ like a high school I studied business academy. I didn’t like it. I wanted to study pedagogical high school but it was too far from my village so I had to be at collage. And my parents didn’t want it. Nowdays am glad I have that type of school coz at least I got one very good skill which its necessary for the job I do now. its touch system. That I would learn in pedagogical school. I was working as a receptionist in 3 stars hotel half of year. I really liked that job. I like to talk with the people, organize and manage the matters. But because of school I had to quit this job. There were also night shifts so it was kind of difficult to travel and be “fresh” on courses and when the most important part of study came exams I had not choice. In the moment I am an Aupair in Germany. I take care about 7 years old boy and in the same time I do German language course. I hope this kind of letter has given you some idea about me. If you have more questions please ask me. I will enjoy to hear about you and do my best for all your family. Look forward for your answer Yours sincerely Denisa Štepanovská



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
It is a very nice page to look for an Au pair job, there are many available, Thanks!
Elisa, Mexico