Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Itīs been great to find this helpful website. Thank you for everything!
Elena, Spain


Zsofia, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Hungary



Zsofia Au Pair Profile


Me

School uniform is on!

Christmas feeling:

With my sisters and brother

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 13 Nov 2012 Last Modified: 13 Nov 2012 Last Signed In: 28 Jan 2013
Added To 21 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 13 Times Has Sent 90 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Budaors in Hungary, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Canada, France, Reunion, Seychelles, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Hungary and a Visa for Hungary

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Zsofia
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Budaors
Region: Pest
Country: Hungary

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
I Have A Visa For: Hungary
Speak Fluently: English, French, Hungarian
Seeking A Family In: Canada, France, Reunion, Seychelles, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Canada - Quebec - Montreal
Family Nationality: French
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 31 August 2013
Latest Date To Start: 10 November 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to be an au-pair, really. I think the most important thing to become a great au-pair is to make friendship with the kids but with the respect from the 2 part,evidently. I can got it and If u just see how things were going with my kids to babysit, it was a hard way but i succeeded and now, we are just like friends and they like spending time with me. I'm resoonsible, without it i would be in trouble, in a very very big trouble, I can be happy and gamesome, but there, in situation I know that I would be the big kid from all the kids who should take or of everything. I really would like to be a part of anouther family and get to know more and more people and cultures and I think I need this fun and work to be more experienced to start my life. Thank you for your attention and please contact me soon if you liked my profile and you think it would be matching.. Hugs from Hungary

My Interests:

I am a Hungarian christian girl and I love French and English as well, but my passion is for cooking. I love do it and my new preference our hobby is diet-cooking. I love doing this because it's fun and I think our world is in a big trouble and on a wrong way, and people should hark to their regimen. Love doing arts and funny things with my friends because I am hardly before being teen and adult. It's time for try a living in another country with another customes and traditions and a new family, hopefully with yours!

Family Letter:

Dear Family, I'm so happy for the opportunity to write you because there are lots of pages where i can't write on my e-mail adress. I think it is not for business but for taking care of you chirdrens with you being trust in us. I know you cant trust every person and It's god so far. In my opinion we need to talk about our desires, our personalities and the kid's evidently. They are like shining future gold stars. Hopfeully ours and not just yours. :



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Thank you so much! I've found a fantastic family in France through your easy to use website!
Shan, China