Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Mrs Kevill,


Nayara, Female Brazilian Au Pair From Brazil



Nayara Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 31 Aug 2012 Last Modified: 31 Aug 2012 Last Signed In: 21 Sep 2012
Added To 17 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 9 Times Has Sent 32 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 32 year old Female Brazilian Au Pair from Brasilia in Brazil, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Germany, Ireland for 24 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 10 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Nayara
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Brasilia
Region: Distrito Federal
Country: Brazil

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Brazilian
Age: 32
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 8 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 145 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
Speak Fluently: Portuguese
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Germany, Ireland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Ireland - Dublin - Islandbridge
Family Nationality: American, Irish, Italian
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 1 March 2013
Latest Date To Start: 1 March 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 24 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Well here in Brazil already work with care and with it give me super well with the children they love but as always had the desire to make an exchange seen in au pair is the right opportunity to take care of children which I love and learn a new culture

My Interests:

My biggest interest in this exchange and learn a new culture and improve my English and make friends as the host family for a lifetime

Family Letter:

Dear Family Hi honey! I am Nayara! I am 25 years old, I like making people laugh and I love writing! My friends used to say that I am very talkative and very optimistic! I live in Brasilia Federal District of Brazil with my mother and my two sisters, Juliana and Nailson Luciane and my brother. I have two dogs called Luly and sid. I like writing stories and watch some shows on TV.I also has many ... f riends That's all for me! It is very easy for me to deal with people, so you can bet if you need me I'll be there for you! By the way, I'm a girl fairy tale haha! I have a best friend named Mary.We live in different states, but even with the distance we know we can rely on each other and we see a lot and I always Skype I visit it I really want to spend a great time there, I really enjoy writing my own stories I like to write at night looking ceu.Oh! I like horses, butterflies and dogs love dogs! They are the most amazing creatures to me I love fashion and everything related about it, like make-up of fugitives .... I also like to hang out with my friends to the mall or even to the park for a picnic or something like that.I love to take pictures with them, because to me, is how to take pictures to save time: D Well .. Let's see .. About the music? In my playlist you can find John Mayer, Paul Benton, Cher, Taylor Swift, Kings of Leon, U2, Switchfoot, David Archuleta, Elvis Costello, Regina Spektor, The Owl City ... lot of singers! Hmmm .. I have to say I love making cakes and pancakes and my favorite food and pasta my mom makes me love! Hmmm I'm also chocolover! I think my favorite movie is Charlie Chaplin and know that old, but I think he showed amazing how much love with the sadness without saying. I like to read romance, and suspense fiction currently reading to the boy in the striped pajamas thinking how amazing that a word can cross the ocean and make a person is living a dream or an adventure, romance beautiful. working as a nanny love my love playing with them or just be reading them a story and see how they react to the reading of the night we are together to make head or break our gallery and what we call our designs, but our favorite game and play football. My family is always with me. I live with my mother and my sisters Juliana 29 Luciane 27 and my brother Nailson 23. My mother owns a store that she and completely feminine and lovely lovely that there is someone more important pty me. I am very excited to meet a new culture and a family who can be sure that you can count on me Hope to see you soon!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Throughout this site I found a great families, Thank you!
Katrin, Austria