Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We found a lovely Au Pair girl from your site we will be back again, Thank you!
Hayley, Australia


Adam, Male French Au Pair From France



Adam Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 22 May 2012 Last Modified: 08 Mar 2015 Last Signed In: 08 Mar 2015
Added To 10 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 16 Times Has Sent 2 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Male French Au Pair from Valbonne in France, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 3 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 4 and 16 years old. I have a passport from France and a Visa for United States

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Adam
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Valbonne
Region: Provence Alpes Cote d Azur
Country: France

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: French
Age: 25
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 183 cm
My Weight Is: 175 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: France
I Have A Visa For: United States
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - California - Los Altos 94022
Family Nationality: American
Would Like To Work In: Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 4 April 2015
Latest Date To Start: 1 May 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 4 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I am enrolling in Foothill College at year 2 for an Associates Degree in International Business. I wish to find a family with a child or children that I can take care of and drive around, but I need to have time to study. I am bilingual French/English

My Interests:

I was born in Jan. 1994. I lived in the US for 8 years when I was younger. My father is British and is EVP of a Software company based in England. My mother is French and works for the Real Estate Family business. I have a 17 year old brother and we get on very well. I started studying for a Bachelors degree in Marketing with the Skema Business School in France in the Fall 2012. I wish to continue my education in the US to complete my AA degree and then hopefully go on to University. We live in the South of France, near Cannes and Nice in a lovely town called Valbonne. Valbonne is located between Nice and Cannes, 5 kms from the seaside, and between the mountains and the sea. Therefore I am used to seaside activities as well as skiing and mountains sports. I play Basketball in a team. I play squash and enjoy most ball games.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, I would be happy to join a nice family with one or more children. I am playful but mature and responsible. I can take care of basic meals and entertain children with sports, games, reading etc... Of course I will be more used to boys than girls, but I can probably adapt and follow guidelines. I do not play an instrument and probably not very good and singing, but again I can try ! I can help with homework in French or English as I am fluent in both. I only have very basic knowledge of Spanish. I need to join Foothill College to continue studying. I am available to answer any questions you may have. Best regards, Adam Bonjour, J'ai 18 ans, je m'appelle Adam. J'ai un frere de 17 ans. J'ai grandit aux USA et en France. J'habite en France, mon pers est Anglais, ma mere francaise. Mon pere est Vice President d'une societe informatique pour les Applications Mobiles. Ma mere travaille sur un projet immobilier familial. J'ai une education internationale. Je suis admis a la Skema Business School en septembre 2013 pour commencer un Bachelor en Business et Marketing. Je souhaite completer un AA degree en business international a Foothill College, Mountain View. Je parle couramment Anglais et Francais. Mon niveau d'espagnol est scolaire. J'ai un bon contact avec les enfants en general et peux facilement les amuser et faire du sport avec eux. Mais aussi, je peux les aider dans leur travail scolaire en anglais ou en francais. Je suis a votre disposition si vous avez davantage de questions. Bien a vous Adam Saunders



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Great site! Found work almost immediately! I definately recommend this site to anyone who wants to travel and learn about different countries, while talking care of children!
Danielle, Canada