Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We have found a lovely Au Pair through your site. Many Thanks from the Wright family.
Nyree and Antony, United Kingdom


Anna, Female Spanish Au Pair From Finland



Anna Au Pair Profile


The real me.

Terramar velodrome.

Me.

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 19 May 2012 Last Modified: 11 Aug 2012 Last Signed In: 31 Aug 2012
Added To 28 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 41 Times Has Sent 21 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 34 year old Female Spanish Au Pair from Turku in Finland, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 6 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 11 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Anna
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Turku
Region: Lansi Suomen Laani
Country: Finland

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Spanish
Age: 34
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 125 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Spain
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Norwegian
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - Alaska - Anchorage 99501
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 14 April 2013
Latest Date To Start: 21 April 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 11 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I'm working as an au pair since two years ago. My first experience was in Norway with a family with two girls aged 7 and 10. It was awesome. I felt like into a family with two little sisters, and I build a great frienship with the parents, they were even on holiday in my home city! Now I'm in Finland with a lovely family. They have a 1 year old little princess, she's so cute, so lovely and so happy! The relationship with the parents it's again great, we're starting to build a forever friendship!! Being an au pair is the greattest way to get into a country, I mean, to discover how the people live there, how the country works, to discover all the traditions and to meet people that has grew up in different style life than yours, what it's awesome because you can share with them your differents points of view and you can learn a lot about them.

My Interests:

It's always hard to talk about yourself. But I guess I can try. I haven't completed my information looks like something works bad on my laptop. Well I also speak spanish native , catalan even if some people think that it isn't a language... and as I said english and some norwegian. I can read it and understand almost everything but still being too weird to speak it for me, it's pretty different. But working on it. I also have no preferencies about the country or the state.. but I had to put something, that means that I'm open to move world wide... I'm trying to find out what's going on off from my home town. I love to meet new people I'm member of the CS comunity, that would mean something!! And I'm always up for new activities. I left my confortable life in Barcelona a few years ago and started to discover new places. It's awesome the feeling that you get starting once again in a new place. I'm very easy, I can't live without a book on my handbag, on my car, on my night table, by the microwave in the kitchen... always reading! A couple of movies per week are also a must in life! I'm always traveling with my longboards I couldn't live without the fresh breeze on my face making my hair dance...I became also pretty adicted to the weekly music quiz and the board games! Whatever that it means spending time with friends sounds great. I also love small gigs with unknown little bands in a cozy places. I love small gigs on a private livingrooms, I have a guitar, but I have never learned how to play it, a shame I would love to do it. Oh, yes I'm a fahsion and graphic designer. I got my speciallity on kids design, it's awesome when you get to work with them on the catwalk. So much fun! I moved out from my parents home when I was 18yo. I went to London, it was the weirdness experience ever, but I was spectacular I grew up a lot. After that when I went back to Spain to start the university I started to live with people from all around the world. So it's quite easy for me get to live with somebody new, I'm quite tolerant and I have no or at least not so many quirks. I know how to cook, and I love the noddles! hehe Some little things that I love: Sunny days. Long dinners in the kitchen, talking about everything and nothing. Longboard. Inmature moments with my friends. Clever puns. My favorite song on replay. probably Nirvana or Sigur Ros When I see my luggage at the baggage claim at the airport. Jumping into a pool in a hot day. When the DJ play the song I have requested. The smell of a bbq. The cold side of the pillow. Long roadtrips. Marathons of my favorite movies. Walking barefoot on the grass. The sound of the ocean. The brief moment of silence when I drive under a bridge on a rainy day. Midnight snacks. Re - reading my favourite books. Star - gazing. The smell of the tea in the morning.

Family Letter:

Well if you've managed to read my description and you want still keep reading.. then I'm your girl!!! I'm very easy, really, and I have initiative so I'll need only a few directions and then I'll do the rest for myself, I'm not very dependent what I think that is good for that kind of job, experience. I won't be able to move after the next spring but since I will like to go off from Europe I guess it'll take some time to get the visa and of course we'll need also some time to try to get to know each other and see if it's what both of us are looking for. All of us has heard about scary stories about au pairs and families so I guess we want to be sure that we're making the right choice. I'll be so happy to read about you! : Cheers!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Found a great family in days of registering! Thanks so much. I Will be back to use your site again!
Stephanie, United States