Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Mrs Kevill,


Merryll, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines



Merryll Au Pair Profile


Liliane

Snow time

I

AXel

This Au Pair Has 5 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 22 Feb 2012 Last Modified: 29 Apr 2015 Last Signed In: 26 Jul 2015
Added To 28 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 72 Times Has Sent 44 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 33 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Iloilo in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Canada, Finland, New Zealand, Singapore, United States for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 10 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Merryll
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Iloilo
Region: Iloilo City
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 33
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Dutch, Norwegian
Seeking A Family In: Canada, Finland, New Zealand, Singapore, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Canada - Alberta - Edmonton
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 August 2016
Latest Date To Start: 1 December 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to be an aupair because i love to take care kids and to learn and experience other cultures.

My Interests:

Im a Responsible,lovable,honest,trustworthy jolly aupair.I love to sing play some sports and most of all i love to play with kids.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, I am Merryll , 28 years of age, single from Philippines. I am the youngest child of two siblings in the family. My father is Eliseo , 61 years old and a retired electronic technician. My mother, Marilyn is already 58 years of age, a good and understanding housewife. My sister is Elimar , 32 years of age, who is already working in Hongkong as a domestic helper for more than 5 years. I am a God-fearing person, friendly, hardworking, honest and open-minded. I am open to new ideas and can speak English well and basic Dutch. Iím a kidlover. I studied for 5 years at West Negros University, Bacolod City, Philippines as a Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I attended different seminars and workshops for my profession. I always pictured out to have a good job in order to help my family and relatives. I want to be the best for whatever job would I have. To be optimistic about what may happen to my life and to strive hard to get my desires. I want to be a helping hand to those who needs me if not in financial aspect it may be in emotional or spiritual. Two of us with my sister Elimar had experienced a blissful life with a tender care of our mother who is a housewife compare to my cousins, nephews and nieces whom with them are siblings of five and more were proper attention was limited for them. I have nephews and nieces who are our neighbors. They go with us always at home spending their playtime. Most of the time, I lend a hand as babysitter of my younger nephew named Caleb Jozhua. On the other hand, my other nephew who is 3 years of age named Aaron Gabriel, whom my sister Elimar gave his name is also close to me. When I was a college student, I saved my weekly school allowance just to buy some toys to his two sisters namely Michel 4 years old, and Shea Mae 2 years old. I taught them the English word of different animals, parts of the body and the name of the things as well. I give them simple advices so that they will not be too stubborn and to lessen their tantrums. Sometimes, they sleep with me. In my room before we sleep I act as a storyteller to them. I tell a variety of fables, short story or even parables. I always told them to be good in what they want to do. I had an experience as a caregiver in the Philippines for a month old baby for about 6 months also in Holland A year with the family of 4 my Dutch hostmom Fleur and my hostdad is Norwegian and i took care of their lovely kids a 3 years old boy named Berend and his new born sister named Liliane Janine and almost a year in Belgium with a family of also 4 both my hostmom and dad here are belgians but they speak 2 langauges French and dutch and im taking care of their two kids named Oscar which is 4 years old and a 19 month old named Leonierrently im working as an aupair here in norway for almost a year in a family of two sibllings 4 years of age named Hugo and 17 months Axel. I enjoyed reading books, playing archery and taking care of my nephew and niece. I also do cooking but I only cook simple asian menu other menu with vegetables. I am also a music lover. I want to be an au pair/nanny/caregiver not only for the salary but also to have experiences that would develop my capabilities, abilities, skills and my social being. Also, from the very start I really love kids. Iím fond taking care of them. I enjoy their company because I feel like Iím one of them. I like their ideas and concepts. Although, it is simple, it felt like it is full of meanings. They donít only learn some things from me but sometimes I learned something from them just like being sweet and comforting.Iím looking forward for the new ideas and learning that would enrich my character and behaviord especially i want to help the family in taking care of their children when they are away.I also want meet different people with different nationality and to learn their languages in order to have better communication. Hoping for your possitive response see you soon. Merryll



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very efficient and easy to use website, Keep up the good work!
Deborah, France