Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very popular website, got loads of enquiries from Au Pairs from all over the World, Thanks!
Tracey, United Kingdom


Herbie rae, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines



Herbie rae Au Pair Profile


With my niece

With my nephew

Vacation in cebu

With my friends

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 31 Aug 2011 Last Modified: 02 Sep 2011 Last Signed In: 02 Sep 2011
Added To 11 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 6 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 33 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Conel in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Norway for 18 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 10 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Herbie rae
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Conel
Region: South Cotabato
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 33
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 152 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Other Language
Seeking A Family In: Norway
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Norway - Oslo - Oslo
Family Nationality: Norwegian
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 10 October 2011
Latest Date To Start: 8 January 2012
Can Work For A Period Of: 18 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

The main reason why I want to be an au pair is that I love to travel alot but I can't do travel more often since I don't have enough money to spend for that travel. I want to meet new people other than my race. I want to know more about their country, their values and many more. And at the same time, I want those people to learn something from me. I want to experience being an independent person. I want to try living away from home and away from my family. By doing that, I can be more strong and be more confident on my own. I have never experience living away from home. But I want to take a risk on living away from them because I believe, I can gain some thing good on it.:

My Interests:

I am simple person. I'm very approachable. At first, you might think I am snob because of my looks but when you get to know me more, you will know how friendly I am. I am very cheerful. I like to smile alot because I believe smiling can help you look young than your age. I'm fond of playing with kids because I still feel that I'm a kid at heart. Kids are like stress reliever. With there hugs and kisses, all the stresses in life with just immediately fade away. I like traveling to see and explore my country if not the world. I love to dance. And I have a great interest in music but sad to say, music doesn't like me since I'm always out of tune when singing. I love biking, hiking, cooking and reading books. Watching tv series is one of my favorite things to do whenever I have nothing to do. I like love stories. Maybe because I'm a hopeless romantic person. I love my family, my friends and most especially, I love God above all. I am a God-fearing person. I am very responsible and can work under pressure. I believe, I can do anything as long as you will teach me if I don't know the things I need to do since I'm very willing to learn.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, I am 25 years old, I am a registered nurse in our country Philippines. I have experiences working in the hospital. However, I am not practicing my profession at the moment because I wanted to travel, meet new people, and learn something new from them since I'm still single. I don't want to regret in the future that I didn't pursue what I like to do. Right now, I'm working in an office while looking for a foster family that will adopt me and be a member of their family. My family consist of 4 members. My mother, my father, my brother and me. I only have one sibling and I am the youngest and only daughter. I grew up with a strong family bonding. My father is a businessman. He is a retailer of broiler chicken. While my mother stays at home and take care of us. I studied in a catholic school. I grew up knowing God as the most powerful one and it made me become a God-fearing person. I was really molded to become who I am now. I believe I am a good person and my parents should be proud of themselves because they were the ones who helped me to be who I am now. I truly treasure my family. They are my weakness. I get really emotional when it comes to them. I love them dearly. I am very outgoing person. I wanted to travel alot but I can't able to go to a place far from our country since I don't have enough money to do that. I am a risk taker because I believe that you will learn more when you are taking risk and trying something new. I have basic knowledge in driving. I know how to cook some foods especially Filipino foods. But I am not really a good cook. I can take care of kids but I'm not an expert just like how mothers took care of their kids. However, everything can be learned and I'm eager and willing to learn some new things if not everything. At home, I do the laundry and wash dishes. I also prepare the table during meals. I am very excited to meet you and get to know you and your whole family better. Looking forward to hear from you, -Herbie



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Good site! Have been contacted by some wonderful families Thank you, Will use this site again.
Maja, Macedonia