Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Good site we have found an Au Pair, Thank you!
Maria, Denmark


Marte, Female Norwegian Au Pair From Norway



Marte Au Pair Profile


Me and my good friend, coffee.

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 09 Dec 2010 Last Modified: 09 Dec 2010 Last Signed In: 08 Apr 2012
Added To 7 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 7 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Norwegian Au Pair from Finnsnes in Norway, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Marte
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Finnsnes
Region: Troms
Country: Norway

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Norwegian
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 175 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Norway
Speak Fluently: English
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Australia - Australian Capital Territory - Canberra
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 1 July 2011
Latest Date To Start: 1 December 2011
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have been thinking of working as an au pair for a long time, but i haven't really felt mature enough before. But working as an au pair would give me the opportunity to combine my love for children and experience a new culture.

My Interests:

I am from a small town in the north of Norway. I grew up here with my mom and dad and one of my older brothers. I'm the youngest of 7 siblings, but most of them moved out before I was born. I have 9 nieces and nephews, and i love spending time with them. I work in a small restaurant as a cook/waitress. Earlier this year I bought an old house. I love interior and design, so i have been redecorating it in my spare time. I love traveling and getting to know new cultures. In '09 I took courses in philosofi, ethics and culture in Bali, Indonesia. I lived there for 3 months, and it was the best 3 months of my life. I went alone, and got to know some really amazing people. I also learned a lot about my self. I like kids and they usualy like me too. As i mentioned before, my siblings have kids and i love spending time with them. Many of my friends have kids as well, and i babysit them all the time. When i finished highschool I took a year of "health and sociality" in a private school. And we learned a lot about child development. I have also worked in a nursing home, as part of my education. I like the outdoor lifestyle. Love going to the park and the beach, and just being outside. I also like skiing and snowboarding. I like to dance, and I am a terible singer but I sing anyways :P If you are looking for a resposible, patient, honest and caring au pair, i might be just what you need.. I'm tidy and organiced, and can't stand living in a messy house. I am also very fun ofcourse : I grew up surrounded by animals.dogs, cats, horses, rabbits, chickens My family is breeding chihuahua's at the time, and I have a chihuahua boy called Werner :

Family Letter:

Dear Family. : My name is Marte and i come from Norway. Here you can read about who I am an what i do. Do not hesitat to ask if there's anything else you want to know.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Thanks to Easyaupair.com I found a Great family to work for so it's time to leave this great site, I will be back in the future!
Laura, United Kingdom