Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I have found the Au Pair I was looking for through your website!
Ginette & Niels, Denmark


Teresa, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines



Teresa Au Pair Profile


Annia.. Philippines

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 17 Aug 2010 Last Modified: 17 Aug 2010 Last Signed In: 06 Dec 2010
Added To 7 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 10 Times Has Sent 13 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 43 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Mandurriao in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Australia, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Jordan, New Zealand, Norway, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 5 and 15 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Teresa
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Mandurriao
Region: Iloilo City
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 43
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 7 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Australia, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Ireland, Jordan, New Zealand, Norway, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Australia - New South Wales - Sydney
Family Nationality: Any Nationality, American, Australian, British, Canadian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hawaiian, Irish, Jordanian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 23 August 2010
Latest Date To Start: 30 September 2010
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 5 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I like to work as an Au pair because I love taking care of children. I love being with them because I enjoyed having them around giving them my attention, care, concern and they also give me happiness by showing the same care for me especially treating me as part of the family. It's a good feeling. Though I have not been in Au pair before and it's my first time. But I have an experience on taking care of children. I am a former President of the youth club and I dealt mostly on young people and children. I am very close to them and understanding to their needs. Being a good worker and example to kids is being patience, adjusting to them, take care of them and listen to them. Aside from being a youth leader, I myself experience on how to take care of young children because I am an Aunt of 16 nieces and nephews here in the Philippines. My sister's children. I took care of them when my sisters and brother-in-laws are busy since I was in college at the age of 19 until now at the age of 33. I had this intimate relationship with my nieces and nephews. And I know I am good on taking care of them because I am very close to them, in short they loved me and I loved them. I am not only an Aunt to them but a good friend and adviser.

My Interests:

I am friendly, understanding, honest, trustworthy, caring, loving, patience and respectful. My interest are books, movies, sports and outdoor activities. My hobbies are making poems and good story. I love to spend and enjoy my time with children. I love to go to the park and play with children. I love to stroll them around with animals if there is one. I intend to do the same. Applied again in Au pair or any opportunity to come.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, I'm Teresa from Philippines. Single and Filipino. I'm friendly, caring. loving,patience, respectful and understanding. I love children. Even though I have none of my own but I know how exactly to take care of children because i have many nieces and nephews. There are 16 of them. So, my expertise on taking care of children is based on how I dealt with my nieces and nephews. I am very close to them, I treated them as my own. I do responsibility of being a good example to them and a heart that is always give love and care for them. I understand children very well. I am very enthusiastic on taking care of children and if ever you will hire me as nanny, I can assure you of good relationship with your children and excellent taking care of them.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Really good! I have found what i was looking for in no time, Thank you!
Andreea Iuliana, Romania